Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Gta San Andreas help

OP Galaxysm

5th July 2014, 01:10 AM   |  #1  
Galaxysm's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mission
Thanks Meter: 582
 
3,317 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Don't know if in the right forum....Need help...anyone play gta SA...every time I open the app it's in the loading bar it just shuts down. Anyone know why?
5th July 2014, 02:24 AM   |  #2  
suprtrukr425's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Virginia
Thanks Meter: 41
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
A while back there was a thread in the themes subforum about this. This bug seemed to appear for some people after gaining s-off. I did not try it before going s-off, but can confirm having the same problem after being s-off.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to suprtrukr425 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th July 2014, 05:12 AM   |  #3  
Galaxysm's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mission
Thanks Meter: 582
 
3,317 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by suprtrukr425

A while back there was a thread in the themes subforum about this. This bug seemed to appear for some people after gaining s-off. I did not try it before going s-off, but can confirm having the same problem after being s-off.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Thanks just found the thread. It sucks. I'm guessing vice city also has it?
8th December 2014, 06:42 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag lahore
Thanks Meter: 23
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Having same problem in mako

Sent from my Nexus Mako using Tapatalk running Android 5.0 L.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes