Post Reply

HD Voice on ROM

8th July 2014, 04:41 PM   |  #1  
Jess813's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 126
 
1,486 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Does anyone know how I can get HD Voice enabled in a custom rom? I am on T-Mobile, and am running Insert Coin, however i dont have HD Voice.
9th July 2014, 02:29 AM   |  #2  
Jess813's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 126
 
1,486 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
No one?
9th July 2014, 05:34 AM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
95 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jess813

No one?

Its is activated by your carrier. They use wide band audio instead of narrow band. Depends on how much spectrum they have and what vendor like ericsoon, huawei, nsn etc they are using.
The Following User Says Thank You to rackspace For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th July 2014, 01:45 PM   |  #4  
Jess813's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 126
 
1,486 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
What I am saying though is that when I user a custom ROM this goes away, when I use a stock ROM it's there.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in One (M8) Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank