Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,785,101 Members 41,406 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Random data drops on GPe.

Tip us?
 
EternalAndroid
Old
(Last edited by EternalAndroid; 1st July 2014 at 03:11 PM.) Reason: Wrong thread.
#1  
EternalAndroid's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 52
Posts: 242
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Denver
Default Random data drops on GPe.

How do I get rid of the random data drops? I'm on MetroPCS, I feel like if I put a friend's T-Mobile SIM inside it wouldn't do this. All of my APN settings are set correctly just curious why this happens I refuse to go back to sense. FWIW this never happened on sense.
 
jimmydigital00
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 50
Posts: 272
Join Date: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by EternalAndroid View Post
How do I get rid of the random data drops? I'm on MetroPCS, I feel like if I put a friend's T-Mobile SIM inside it wouldn't do this. All of my APN settings are set correctly just curious why this happens I refuse to go back to sense. FWIW this never happened on sense.
Wrong place to post a question.
Try troubleshooting.
 
EternalAndroid
Old
#3  
EternalAndroid's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 52
Posts: 242
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Denver
Quote:
Originally Posted by jimmydigital00 View Post
Wrong place to post a question.
Try troubleshooting.
Oh yikes I jumped the gun I thought I was in Q&A oops I'll delete thanks.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes