Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Random data drops on GPe.

OP EternalAndroid

1st July 2014, 03:51 PM   |  #1  
EternalAndroid's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Denver
Thanks Meter: 70
 
343 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
How do I get rid of the random data drops? I'm on MetroPCS, I feel like if I put a friend's T-Mobile SIM inside it wouldn't do this. All of my APN settings are set correctly just curious why this happens I refuse to go back to sense. FWIW this never happened on sense.
Last edited by EternalAndroid; 1st July 2014 at 04:11 PM. Reason: Wrong thread.
1st July 2014, 04:08 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 56
 
287 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by EternalAndroid

How do I get rid of the random data drops? I'm on MetroPCS, I feel like if I put a friend's T-Mobile SIM inside it wouldn't do this. All of my APN settings are set correctly just curious why this happens I refuse to go back to sense. FWIW this never happened on sense.

Wrong place to post a question.
Try troubleshooting.
1st July 2014, 04:10 PM   |  #3  
EternalAndroid's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Denver
Thanks Meter: 70
 
343 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jimmydigital00

Wrong place to post a question.
Try troubleshooting.

Oh yikes I jumped the gun I thought I was in Q&A oops I'll delete thanks.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes