Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Cpu-Z not working

OP kuihome21

22nd August 2014, 07:37 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Midlands
Thanks Meter: 10
 
89 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Hey guys when i open cpu z on my phone there a little blue circle in the middle of the screen and my phone become a little unresponsive.. does anyone face the same problem as me ?
23rd August 2014, 01:18 AM   |  #2  
S1L3nTShaDoWz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 73
 
379 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kuihome21

Hey guys when i open cpu z on my phone there a little blue circle in the middle of the screen and my phone become a little unresponsive.. does anyone face the same problem as me ?

I had this issue, keep trying to open the settings and disable the sensors. Eventually you'll get it and once that is off the ball problem will go away.
The Following User Says Thank You to S1L3nTShaDoWz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd August 2014, 05:40 AM   |  #3  
OP Member
Flag Midlands
Thanks Meter: 10
 
89 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by S1L3nTShaDoWz

I had this issue, keep trying to open the settings and disable the sensors. Eventually you'll get it and once that is off the ball problem will go away.

Yes it worked thank you
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes