Do xposed modules like appops and xprivacy leave settings after being removed?
Does anyone know: I had appops xposed module and deleted it. Does this mean that the settings I changed for my apps access to certain things go back to default?
I deleted it and don't want the changes I made in the module. I assume once it's deleted those settings in appops revert back to default?
InsertCoin 4.0 - 4.4.3 - 2.22.401.4 - TWRP 18.104.22.168 - HTC M8 GOLD