Post Reply

3.15.1540.1/3.23.1540.1 Developer/International Sense 6 ROM Release 9-23-2014

OP Wonders_Never_Cease

9th October 2014, 10:36 AM   |  #211  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wonders_Never_Cease

Can see how it works....unsure@how itll run on 401 firmware... If issues arise,change cid and flash developer firmware here and reflash rom

plz help me more bro ... im confused . im rooted unlocked and its on sense 5.5 i need to upgrade to sense 6
u mean i dont need to change the MID to flash this rom ??
MID is 0P3P51000 and CID is HTC__001 for my device
to flash this rom i must change the CID to BS_US001 ?? then flash a newer Hboot for this CID and then flash this rom on twrp recovery ??
on this process it doesnt need RUU ?
9th October 2014, 02:05 PM   |  #212  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 570
 
1,168 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Donate to Me
if s-off then look for the ota for your cid to upgrade to sense 6, then you should be fine to flash this rom without incident...easiest way I know to explain it

Quote:
Originally Posted by Milad.Alef

plz help me more bro ... im confused . im rooted unlocked and its on sense 5.5 i need to upgrade to sense 6
u mean i dont need to change the MID to flash this rom ??
MID is 0P3P51000 and CID is HTC__001 for my device
to flash this rom i must change the CID to BS_US001 ?? then flash a newer Hboot for this CID and then flash this rom on twrp recovery ??
on this process it doesnt need RUU ?

14th October 2014, 11:51 AM   |  #213  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
work d2tw
14th October 2014, 01:00 PM   |  #214  
marra2's Avatar
Senior Member
york uk
Thanks Meter: 9
 
207 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
adb
Since flashing this rom my phone isn't recognised in adb tried reinstalling drivers etc all to no avail ,
Any ideas ?
16th October 2014, 09:04 PM   |  #215  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 570
 
1,168 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Donate to Me
Try a different usb port and cable maybe...using same rom on my device without any issues

Quote:
Originally Posted by marra2

Since flashing this rom my phone isn't recognised in adb tried reinstalling drivers etc all to no avail ,
Any ideas ?

17th October 2014, 07:48 AM   |  #216  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
why not work d2tw in one max?
17th October 2014, 02:12 PM   |  #217  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 570
 
1,168 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Donate to Me
Not sure what your asking d2tw?

Quote:
Originally Posted by mohamadkg

why not work d2tw in one max?

17th October 2014, 02:56 PM   |  #218  
marra2's Avatar
Senior Member
york uk
Thanks Meter: 9
 
207 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Might try different pc tried everything and I,m no noob very annoying !

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
awesome battery, fast, stable
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in One Max Android Development by ThreadRank