Post Reply

[ROM][4.4.2] Google Play Edition | ART | RC1.2 [9/24/2014][INTL/SPR/VZW]

23rd September 2014, 11:13 PM   |  #131  
Flyhalf205's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag Birmingham, AL
Thanks Meter: 6,051
 
3,935 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wired0980

Data and wifi both work for me on the 1.2 build with flykernel. I just kept getting a pop-up saying SIM is locked please power cycle.

I gave you a link to the 1.2 build? My memory is shot! lol I wanna get you a new build tonight for testing.
The Following User Says Thank You to Flyhalf205 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd September 2014, 11:14 PM   |  #132  
Wired0980's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 142
 
294 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
No I got it off your afh
24th September 2014, 12:23 AM   |  #133  
Flyhalf205's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag Birmingham, AL
Thanks Meter: 6,051
 
3,935 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wired0980

Data and wifi both work for me on the 1.2 build with flykernel. I just kept getting a pop-up saying SIM is locked please power cycle.

Smart. You mind trying a new build for me? I'll link you in PM
24th September 2014, 03:19 AM   |  #134  
Flyhalf205's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag Birmingham, AL
Thanks Meter: 6,051
 
3,935 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mystery_tx_man

I will take another look at it when I get out of class today. The problem I am having is that I get a horrible 3g signal when I am at home, so it is hard to tell if the changes I make are working or not. Hopefully I can get it solved.

I think @Wired0980 and I got data and WiFi working fine. So I will get my other Sprint tester to test and then if good I will release. Just a minor audio issue now.
24th September 2014, 05:55 AM   |  #135  
Flyhalf205's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer
Flag Birmingham, AL
Thanks Meter: 6,051
 
3,935 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
RC 1.2 has been posted. Now supports Sprint!
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Flyhalf205 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th September 2014, 02:15 AM   |  #136  
Junior Member
Flag Denver, CO
Thanks Meter: 2
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Just installed 1.2 on my Sprint variant.. No Cell service at all. '

Shows:
Baseband version : Unknown
IMEI: Unknown
and so on
26th September 2014, 05:49 PM   |  #137  
Senior Member
Flag Hermitage
Thanks Meter: 231
 
1,501 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ghostinator

Just installed 1.2 on my Sprint variant.. No Cell service at all. '

Shows:
Baseband version : Unknown
IMEI: Unknown
and so on

Try and switch to LTE. Odd having no service at all don't have that issue...

Sent from my HTC0P3P7 using XDA Free mobile app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in One Max Android Development by ThreadRank