Post Reply

[ROM][4.4.2] Google Play Edition | ART | RC1.2 [9/24/2014][VZW/INTL]

OP Ƒłƴнαł205

17th January 2015, 08:02 AM   |  #161  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by acus123

pls add htc camera include zoe and htc music... i love this rom...

superbb..


thanks...

Yiu can make it rain by you self just go to the market and find what you need
10th February 2015, 05:16 PM   |  #162  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
compass doesn't work... pls fix it..
11th February 2015, 06:51 PM   |  #163  
Senior Member
Flag Hermitage
Thanks Meter: 241
 
1,548 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Wow nice tone...

Sent from my HTC0P3P7 using XDA Free mobile app
11th February 2015, 11:03 PM   |  #164  
DCnovicky's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 55
 
233 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
..
Last edited by DCnovicky; 12th February 2015 at 01:00 PM.
13th February 2015, 11:02 AM   |  #165  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2015
Help
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ƒłƴнαł205

Google Play Edition Max
Verizon & International only!!!


About:
Android 4.4.2 GPE from Google
Taken from the m7vzw base originally ported by santod040

Download:
Trouble flashing? Use the latest TWRP v2.7.1.1
http://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=23578570567720360

Works/Bugs:
Your sdcard must be formatted to fat32 or else it becomes unreadable in rom
Cell service may not be as good as on a sense rom. Nothing I can do about it
Other than that, everything appears to be working

Credits:
HTC
Google
santod040 for m7vzw base

If you quote this OP. I will hunt you down and wipe your phone!


XDA:DevDB Information
Google Play Edition Max, ROM for the HTC One Max

Contributors
Flyhalf205
ROM OS Version: 4.4.x KitKat
ROM Kernel: Linux 3.4.x
Based On: GPE

Version Information
Status: Stable

Created 2014-07-28
Last Updated 2015-01-05

Help me when I flashed this my phone started and an pop up came saying that "com.android.phone has unfortunately stopped working " and phone shuts down and this continues every time.
13th February 2015, 12:58 PM   |  #166  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Lolz:
'If you quote this OP. I will hunt you down and wipe your phone!'

Anyway, have you tried a factory reset in recovery?
The Following User Says Thank You to ed-1980 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes