Thread Closed

[ROM][International] Stock ROM Sense 6 | Kitkat 4.4.2 | 3.15.1540.1 | Rooted

8th June 2014, 01:17 PM   |  #1  
pradeepvizz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 634
 
1,963 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Introduction

This is stock ROM for international HTC One MAX based on latest HTC update running Android 4.4.2, Sense 6 (1540 base)

Features

Android 4.4
HTC Sense Version 6
Software Version 3.15.1540.1
Rooted with SuperSU
Stock Kernel
Odexed/Deodexed

Credits and Honors

Thanks @dsixda for Android Kitchen
Thanks @AndikaTedja for de-odex tool
Thanks @mido.fayad for the base
Thanks @dottat @Vinchenzop @Wonders_Never_Cease for the support and help
Thanks to all the other contributors on XDA
Thanks to HTC for the wonderful device.

Install Steps

1. Download Rom to internal or external storage
2. Boot to Recovery
3. Make a backup
4. Flash Rom
5. Reboot system
6. Wipe data [optional] [Rom only wipes caches and formats system . I would recommend wiping data too]


Download Latest versions

Odexed
filename: t6ul_unsigned_kitkat_sense6_odex.zip
size: 1.1GB
link: Android File Host
md5: fa47f8161822cc3194f3c24a1d1cc0cd

De-odexed
filename: t6ul_kitkat_sense6_deodex_unsigned_tested_v2.zip
size: 1.1GB
link: Andrid File Host
md5: e6dfec5c207ec22126e3a61be2daca4b


Previous Version & Bug fixes
filename:t6ul_unsigned_kitkat_sense6_deodex.zip
size: 1.1GB
link: Version 1
md5: 1b37f11412eda5552b4b2be4ce33e8bc
Known Issues: No Root & Clock App FC
filename: t6ul_kitkat_sense6_deodex_unsigned_tested_v1_patch _tested.zip
size: 5.3MB
Fix : http://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=23501681358545725
Fix MD5: 6a7a1702a731cea8c95a40da601a2a7e


Let me know if you have any questions
Last edited by pradeepvizz; 11th June 2014 at 08:35 PM.
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to pradeepvizz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th June 2014, 01:41 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
485 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Do you have the radio.img out of this?

Sent from my HTC One max using Tapatalk
8th June 2014, 01:43 PM   |  #3  
pradeepvizz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 634
 
1,963 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by whojabacod

Do you have the radio.img out of this?

Sent from my HTC One max using Tapatalk

You can get the radio image from the OTA mirror that @mido.fayad uploaded.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to pradeepvizz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th June 2014, 02:59 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
wooow
thanks a lot bro

very fast
and look at the total free of RAM ، amazing
Last edited by halibil; 8th June 2014 at 11:02 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to halibil For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th June 2014, 03:26 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
485 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by pradeepvizz

You can get the radio image from the OTA mirror that @mido.fayad uploaded.

Download ed the ota seems the firmware.zip is protected I can't ope n it to extract the image

Sent from my HTC One max using Tapatalk
8th June 2014, 06:34 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 529
 
1,123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Donate to Me
You need winrar,its not protected

Quote:
Originally Posted by whojabacod

Download ed the ota seems the firmware.zip is protected I can't ope n it to extract the image

Sent from my HTC One max using Tapatalk

The Following User Says Thank You to Wonders_Never_Cease For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th June 2014, 08:06 PM   |  #7  
Member
Flag MADRID
Thanks Meter: 12
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
I have lost root access I did a dirty Install

Sent from my HTC One max using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
8th June 2014, 08:43 PM   |  #8  
pradeepvizz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 634
 
1,963 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by osquitar

I have lost root access I did a dirty Install

Sent from my HTC One max using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

I suppose you are the deodexed versión , Please flash http://download.chainfire.eu/447/Sup...SU-v1.99r4.zip in recovery, meanwhile i Will look at fixing it.

Sent from my HTC One max using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to pradeepvizz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th June 2014, 08:59 PM   |  #9  
Member
Flag MADRID
Thanks Meter: 12
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pradeepvizz

I suppose you are the deodexed versión , Please flash http://download.chainfire.eu/447/Sup...SU-v1.99r4.zip in recovery, meanwhile i Will look at fixing it.

Sent from my HTC One max using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Solved. Thanks a lot I was on deodex

Sent from my HTC One max using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to osquitar For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th June 2014, 11:41 AM   |  #10  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
80 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
I have issues with rom...clock app has issues .I already wiped data in clock app but not ok..

Sent from my HTC One max using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1402310505178.jpg
Views:	339
Size:	29.8 KB
ID:	2788812  

The Following User Says Thank You to dung15 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in One Max Android Development by ThreadRank