Default [Q] Google+ photo sync reactivate itself all the time

Hello, Google+ photo and google+ upload syncs keep rechecking themselves all the time, i don't know how and why, while google+ photo recheck itself, the photo backup from google plus stays set to "NO", this is annoying and i don't know what to do about this.

I'm on stock rom