Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Need help going back to Sprint Stock

OP martinoj2009

2nd September 2014, 03:31 PM   |  #31  
Senior Member
Flag Hermitage
Thanks Meter: 231
 
1,518 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thayl0

No I am not in the wrong thread if you read the OP first post youll see why i said it.

Oops sorry lol.
3rd September 2014, 12:31 AM   |  #32  
dottat's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag york, pa
Thanks Meter: 1,432
 
3,277 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cstrife999

Oops sorry lol.

Yours is whl bro. Did you flash the latest nightly of cm and run into this prob too? I fixed the op up.

Are you s off? If so I got the perfect fix for you now.
Last edited by dottat; 3rd September 2014 at 12:33 AM.
3rd September 2014, 04:45 AM   |  #33  
Senior Member
Flag Hermitage
Thanks Meter: 231
 
1,518 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dottat

Yours is whl bro. Did you flash the latest nightly of cm and run into this prob too? I fixed the op up.

Are you s off? If so I got the perfect fix for you now.

Already got it. Newwest TWRP doesn't like stock roms.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes