Add Frequency Bands to Your Qualcomm Device

Those of you who travel quite a bit undoubtedly own more than one device due to frequency band … more

More Android 5.0 Details Revealed, Microsoft Band Fitness Tracker – XDA TV

Google talks more about Android 5.0 Lollipop! That and much … more

Google Allows Search Queries To Interact With Apps

Android 5.0 Lollipop brings lots of new features that are quite useful for end users and … more

Lenovo Officially Owns Motorola, Following ~$3 Billion Deal

Google is now officially no longer the owner of American phone manufacturer … more
Post Reply

[Q] Need help going back to Sprint Stock

OP martinoj2009

2nd September 2014, 02:31 PM   |  #31  
Senior Member
Flag Hermitage
Thanks Meter: 231
 
1,506 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thayl0

No I am not in the wrong thread if you read the OP first post youll see why i said it.

Oops sorry lol.
2nd September 2014, 11:31 PM   |  #32  
dottat's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag york, pa
Thanks Meter: 1,242
 
2,752 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cstrife999

Oops sorry lol.

Yours is whl bro. Did you flash the latest nightly of cm and run into this prob too? I fixed the op up.

Are you s off? If so I got the perfect fix for you now.
Last edited by dottat; 2nd September 2014 at 11:33 PM.
3rd September 2014, 03:45 AM   |  #33  
Senior Member
Flag Hermitage
Thanks Meter: 231
 
1,506 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dottat

Yours is whl bro. Did you flash the latest nightly of cm and run into this prob too? I fixed the op up.

Are you s off? If so I got the perfect fix for you now.

Already got it. Newwest TWRP doesn't like stock roms.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes