Post Reply

stock recovery do not boot

OP dagim95

16th August 2014, 11:18 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
hii i have a problem that i was in the recovery twrp. today i decided to put stock recovery. after i finished i tried to to boot to recovery and it didn't let me he only restarting. can somebody help me to to fix it.thanks in advanced.
16th August 2014, 08:36 PM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
this is for the sprint one max, not sure what you have but this has the stock recovery that you can re-flash from fastboot, http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2705215

or you can just flash TWRP recovery back to it.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2498746
16th August 2014, 10:25 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrkrowely

this is for the sprint one max, not sure what you have but this has the stock recovery that you can re-flash from fastboot, http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2705215

or you can just flash TWRP recovery back to it.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2498746

thanks man i did already tried to install stock recovery in fastboot it didn't work. and i have international version
i want the stock recovery back because i want to get update from htc
Last edited by dagim95; 16th August 2014 at 10:44 PM.
16th August 2014, 10:35 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
ah, i didn't use twrp to flash mine, i went into fastboot oem rebootRUU and flashed it there, my problem with the stock recovery is i can't find one for hboot 2.49, the one for 2.09 flashed, and loaded, but that was it, it would error out, maybe a google search for your t6ul___ version that is stated on your bootloader screen will find you an international one.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes