Post Reply

stock recovery do not boot

OP dagim95

16th August 2014, 11:18 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
hii i have a problem that i was in the recovery twrp. today i decided to put stock recovery. after i finished i tried to to boot to recovery and it didn't let me he only restarting. can somebody help me to to fix it.thanks in advanced.
16th August 2014, 08:36 PM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
this is for the sprint one max, not sure what you have but this has the stock recovery that you can re-flash from fastboot, http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2705215

or you can just flash TWRP recovery back to it.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2498746
16th August 2014, 10:25 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrkrowely

this is for the sprint one max, not sure what you have but this has the stock recovery that you can re-flash from fastboot, http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2705215

or you can just flash TWRP recovery back to it.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2498746

thanks man i did already tried to install stock recovery in fastboot it didn't work. and i have international version
i want the stock recovery back because i want to get update from htc
Last edited by dagim95; 16th August 2014 at 10:44 PM.
16th August 2014, 10:35 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
ah, i didn't use twrp to flash mine, i went into fastboot oem rebootRUU and flashed it there, my problem with the stock recovery is i can't find one for hboot 2.49, the one for 2.09 flashed, and loaded, but that was it, it would error out, maybe a google search for your t6ul___ version that is stated on your bootloader screen will find you an international one.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes