How to Control Both Moto G and Moto E LEDs

Notification LEDs offer a great way to check for notification at a glance on the Moto G (2013) and … more

LG G3 Receives Oversharpening Fix via Modified Kernel

Nothing is perfect, as they say. No matter how alluring or seemingly perfect, … more

APKTool Updated with Android Lollipop Support

One of the beauties of Android is the level of flexibility we have over our devices. Whether … more

Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM][M4 - 2.12.401.1] Official Stock Android 4.3 Sense 5.5 Nand Back Up

OP jack15381

4th August 2014, 03:08 PM   |  #1  
jack15381's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Esfahan-Shahin Shahr
Thanks Meter: 18
 
94 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Hi ...
After Many Try i build Nand Back Up From Official Stock Android 4.3 Sense 5.5 - 2.12.401.1
Any Body Want Back To Stock

You Must Be S-off, Dev-Unlock, Have TWRP Recovery, Hboot 2.22
Download All Part, Extract Them, Copy Final Folder To phone Storage, Wipe Factory, Cache, Dalvik
Next Select Restore, From Back Up Sub Menu
After Restore, Reboot Bootloader, Find boot.emmc.win in Extracted Folder
Code:
fastboot flash boot boot.emmc.win
Flash Stock Recovery
Code:
fastboot flash recovery recovery.img
Then Relock Your Phone.
After All, reboot Phone And let Phone Boot Noramaly.
Now Update Your Phone Via Setting Menu.

Official Stock Android 4.3 Sense 5.5 Nand Back Up

Don't Forget Hit thanks
Last edited by jack15381; 4th August 2014 at 07:16 PM.
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to jack15381 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th August 2014, 05:35 PM   |  #2  
harib12's Avatar
Senior Member
Lahore
Thanks Meter: 110
 
435 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Does it hv all apps like soundhound flash light etc?
4th August 2014, 07:15 PM   |  #3  
jack15381's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Esfahan-Shahin Shahr
Thanks Meter: 18
 
94 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by harib12

Does it hv all apps like soundhound flash light etc?

Flash light, Sound Recorder,etc,...Yes !!!
But Sound Hound Not Available in official sense 6 !!!
4th August 2014, 07:18 PM   |  #4  
harib12's Avatar
Senior Member
Lahore
Thanks Meter: 110
 
435 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Can you share these missing apps sense 5.5 which are removed when we unlock bootloader. sound hound is available in sense 5 @jack15381
4th August 2014, 07:42 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
264 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
is this internatinal or AT&T version?
4th August 2014, 08:30 PM   |  #6  
jack15381's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Esfahan-Shahin Shahr
Thanks Meter: 18
 
94 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by romy134

is this internatinal or AT&T version?

International(WWE-401)
4th August 2014, 09:10 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
264 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jack15381

International(WWE-401)

Aww any idea where I can get a at&t nand 5.5.. Need it for warranty
9th August 2014, 08:07 AM   |  #8  
harib12's Avatar
Senior Member
Lahore
Thanks Meter: 110
 
435 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jack15381

International(WWE-401)

it only have seven digital nothing else no calculator no flashlight no soundhound
9th August 2014, 08:26 AM   |  #9  
jack15381's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Esfahan-Shahin Shahr
Thanks Meter: 18
 
94 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by harib12

it only have seven digital nothing else no calculator no flashlight no soundhound

After install it, update via ota. Every thong came back
9th August 2014, 08:31 AM   |  #10  
harib12's Avatar
Senior Member
Lahore
Thanks Meter: 110
 
435 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jack15381

After install it, update via ota. Every thong came back

your backup is pretty old can i also have same files?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes