Marriott Reservation and Payment Info Compromised

One of the world’s leading hotel chains, Marriott, was recently in the news for … more

CyanogenMod Alternative Bootanimations

A Redditorprepared two nicely looking bootanimations with Cyanogen Inc. ready to replace your current … more

Rust UI Theme Reddens Your CM12

Check out Rusty Red UI, a minimal theme for CyanogenMod12’s Theme Engine that changes everything from … more

G3 Gets L Navigation Keys, iOS Status Icons

Disappointed with LG’s skin? Make your navigation bar more minimal and keep them up with … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] install europe sense 6 ota over at&t Rom

OP jack15381

19th July 2014, 07:42 AM   |  #1  
jack15381's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Esfahan-Shahin Shahr
Thanks Meter: 19
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
I installed At&t Ruu on My Phone That s-off & Super cid.
Now I want know : Can I install Sense 6 OTA For Europe On My Device ?
@xXminiWHOOPERxX Specially !!!
19th July 2014, 07:45 AM   |  #2  
xXminiWHOOPERxX's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Broadalbin
Thanks Meter: 2,175
 
1,735 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jack15381

I installed At&t Ruu on My Phone That s-off & Super cid.
Now I want know : Can I install Sense 6 OTA For Europe On My Device ?
@xXminiWHOOPERxX Specially !!!

In order to install ota you must have 3.10.401.6 ruu , once ruu is completed then use stock recovery ti flash sense 6 OTA then after that you can HTC dev and s-off and supercid

Sent from my HTC One mini using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to xXminiWHOOPERxX For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th July 2014, 08:32 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
103 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jack15381

I installed At&t Ruu on My Phone That s-off & Super cid.
Now I want know : Can I install Sense 6 OTA For Europe On My Device ?
@xXminiWHOOPERxX Specially !!!

Can u PM me the RUU?
19th July 2014, 09:20 AM   |  #4  
xXminiWHOOPERxX's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Broadalbin
Thanks Meter: 2,175
 
1,735 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Everest_

Can u PM me the RUU?

Don't have it.

Sent from my HTC One mini using Tapatalk
19th July 2014, 11:17 AM   |  #5  
jack15381's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Esfahan-Shahin Shahr
Thanks Meter: 19
 
102 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Everest_

Can u PM me the RUU?

One Mini Rom Source
19th July 2014, 02:57 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
103 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jack15381

One Mini Rom Source

I found the same one but is it possible to do it with this version?

@xXminiWHOOPERxX
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes