Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,805,161 Members 52,482 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] TeamVenom for HTC ONE SV

Tip us?
 
KILLO74WATT
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: elkhart, in
Default [Q] TeamVenom for HTC ONE SV

i have tried every different version of this and it does nothing but brick my phone. it says its availble for HTC ONE SV and i started from ground zero with the installs and they all brick the phone. Has anyone else tried this mod and been successful?
 
xpirt
Old
#2  
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2,532
Posts: 2,452
Join Date: Feb 2013

 
DONATE TO ME
I would not release a rom that doesn't boot..., which variant do you have, more info?

xpirt
 
KILLO74WATT
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: elkhart, in
Quote:
Originally Posted by xpirt View Post
I would not release a rom that doesn't boot..., which variant do you have, more info?

xpirt
i started at :Full ROM: ViperSV 1.0.0

MD5: 3ee12da08e5a85758ddf05df1f650a86

and each version from 1.0.0 to 1.5 trying each version. Each version gets to 83% install and it quits working. ive waited for up to 30 mins waiting for it to get past this 83% mark. im not saying its faulty, but something definatley isn't working on my device when it installs. if i could put a picture up i would, but im not high enough of a member to place a picture.

K2_CL pvt ship s-off rl
cid-
hboot-2.21
radio-1.12.50
openDSP-v10.2.0268
os-
twrp 2.7
stock rooted
 
xpirt
Old
#4  
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2,532
Posts: 2,452
Join Date: Feb 2013

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by KILLO74WATT View Post
i started at :Full ROM: ViperSV 1.0.0

MD5: 3ee12da08e5a85758ddf05df1f650a86

and each version from 1.0.0 to 1.5 trying each version. Each version gets to 83% install and it quits working. ive waited for up to 30 mins waiting for it to get past this 83% mark. im not saying its faulty, but something definatley isn't working on my device when it installs. if i could put a picture up i would, but im not high enough of a member to place a picture.

K2_CL pvt ship s-off rl
cid-
hboot-2.21
radio-1.12.50
openDSP-v10.2.0268
os-
twrp 2.7
stock rooted
If you would read the OP of the rom's thread, you would see that the Rom isn't compatible with Cricket and Boost variants. Reflash your stock rom.

xpirt
 
KILLO74WATT
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: elkhart, in
Quote:
Originally Posted by xpirt View Post
If you would read the OP of the rom's thread, you would see that the Rom isn't compatible with Cricket and Boost variants. Reflash your stock rom.

xpirt
thanks. it looks awesome and would be a great add
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes