How to Control Both Moto G and Moto E LEDs

Notification LEDs offer a great way to check for notification at a glance on the Moto G (2013) and … more

LG G3 Receives Oversharpening Fix via Modified Kernel

Nothing is perfect, as they say. No matter how alluring or seemingly perfect, … more

APKTool Updated with Android Lollipop Support

One of the beauties of Android is the level of flexibility we have over our devices. Whether … more

Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

NO signal after Coron 4.2

OP sonrics1993

29th August 2014, 03:09 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Mexico
Thanks Meter: 59
 
432 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Hello, I have flash Coron ROM, and had no signal, with its kernel
Later I flashed Omega with its kernel, and even here there was not signal!!
Now al last, I have flashed Ignorance, with its kernel, it shows me signal, but when I try to call, or someone wants to call me, it does not work.

Please help
29th August 2014, 11:20 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Did you wipe your phone, fix permissions etc?
And I often forget to put the cover with the antenna on the phone.
30th August 2014, 04:49 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Mexico
Thanks Meter: 59
 
432 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jonas2790

Did you wipe your phone, fix permissions etc?
And I often forget to put the cover with the antenna on the phone.

Yes, I tried everything =(

Sent from my HTC One V using XDA Free mobile app
30th August 2014, 09:14 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Is wifi and bt working??

And you may try to flash stock rom and stock kernel.
30th August 2014, 07:53 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Flag Mexico
Thanks Meter: 59
 
432 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jonas2790

Is wifi and bt working??

And you may try to flash stock rom and stock kernel.

Yes man

Sent from my HTC One V using XDA Free mobile app
1st September 2014, 01:03 PM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Flag Mexico
Thanks Meter: 59
 
432 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Solved, I don't know how

Sent from my HTC One V using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
ignorance, signal
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes