Check Your I/O Usage with Iotop for Android

Ever needed to check the I/O usage of apps? If so, you probably tried searching for an iotop … more

T-Mobile HTC One M8 Gets Selfie-Friendly Android 4.4.4 OTA

The T-Mobie variant of HTC One (M8) just now received an over-the-air update … more

Android L is for Lockdown

Root is, without a doubt, the (un)holy grail of the Android world. Those wonderful permissions that allow you as … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: XHangouts Will Improve Your Hangouts

Ever since Google started supporting text messaging in Hangouts many people have … more
Post Reply

Can't load RUU

OP Miyako6

7th August 2014, 10:27 AM   |  #11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Help me urgently
i tried doing custom root, while doing this process i gave factory reset.
after this my OS got deleted im not able to do anything... its not working

here are the details,
bootloader: 1.32.0000
baseband: 1.1204.103.14
version main:1.15.502.9
platform : HBOOT -T305
modeid : PM631****
Built mode : Ship
Boot mode : RUU


can some please help me fixing my phone.
7th August 2014, 10:38 AM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 401
 
940 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by shashphysio

i tried doing custom root, while doing this process i gave factory reset.
after this my OS got deleted im not able to do anything... its not working

here are the details,
bootloader: 1.32.0000
baseband: 1.1204.103.14
version main:1.15.502.9
platform : HBOOT -T305
modeid : PM631****
Built mode : Ship
Boot mode : RUU


can some please help me fixing my phone.

we need some more information:
- what's your phones "codename" in bootloader (enrc2b or evitareul)?
- what is your CID? in case you don't know how to get it, try this: WinDroid Universal HTC Toolkit
- which RUU did you try to use?
7th August 2014, 10:44 AM   |  #13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by reaper90

we need some more information:
- what's your phones "codename" in bootloader (enrc2b or evitareul)?
- what is your CID? in case you don't know how to get it, try this: WinDroid Universal HTC Toolkit
- which RUU did you try to use?

code name is : EVITARE_UL
CID : 11111111
S-OFF


i tried Ruu : RUU_Endeavor_U_JB_45_S_hTC_Asia_WWE_3.14.707.24_Ra dio_5.1204.162.29_release_296434_signed
RUU_Endeavor_U_JB_45_S_HTC_Europe_3.14.401.31_R_Ra dio_5.1204.162.29_release_302015_signed

please help me im trying this from past 3 days....
7th August 2014, 11:22 AM   |  #14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 401
 
940 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by shashphysio

code name is : EVITARE_UL
CID : 11111111
S-OFF


i tried Ruu : RUU_Endeavor_U_JB_45_S_hTC_Asia_WWE_3.14.707.24_Ra dio_5.1204.162.29_release_296434_signed
RUU_Endeavor_U_JB_45_S_HTC_Europe_3.14.401.31_R_Ra dio_5.1204.162.29_release_302015_signed

please help me im trying this from past 3 days....

As you may guess from RUU name now: you've got the wrong RUU file for your phone. EVITARE_UL is the codename for AT&T/Telus X+ (the RUU you used is for the One X btw). Take a look in the One X+ General forum, i think there was a thread with a collection of RUUs.

Since i don't know what carrier you have or where you got this phone, i can't tell you what RUU file you need exactly. I only have International version of X+ (enrc2b). Maybe you should do a bit more research, or maybe someone else can answer this.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes