Lollipop Leak Available for the Sprint Galaxy S5

Since the Android 5.0Lollipop’s official release not too long ago, we’ve seen … more

CPU Spy Gets an Android Lollipop Makeover

At some point in the distant past, you probably heard of CPU Spy for Android by XDARetired … more

Amazon Fire TV Stick vs Chromecast – XDA TV

There is no doubt that Amazon is a huge player in many markets, and they want to be a huge … more

Fight the Heat and Conserve Battery with EaseUS Coolphone

Memory hungry Android applications are often responsible for making our device … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] I may have bricked my One. Can someone help me?

OP sigmaul

22nd July 2014, 07:53 AM   |  #11  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal, Quebec
Thanks Meter: 1,292
 
3,329 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sigmaul

i actually never stopped it, haha jus letting it sit there just in case, but i dont think its going to do anything.....this is such a bummer

it should take between 5-10 min max to transfer the rom.
The Following User Says Thank You to alray For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd July 2014, 08:10 AM   |  #12  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
alray.....you a the ****ing man dude!! i got the rom on and working now!!! thanks so much dude. i guess ill try and continue converting this thing to a google edition, if its even possible to get s-off with hboot 1.57. but again thanks man youre a genius =]]
22nd July 2014, 08:13 AM   |  #13  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal, Quebec
Thanks Meter: 1,292
 
3,329 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sigmaul

alray.....you a the ****ing man dude!! i got the rom on and working now!!! thanks so much dude. i guess ill try and continue converting this thing to a google edition, if its even possible to get s-off with hboot 1.57. but again thanks man youre a genius =]]

glad it worked

The only pple i know here who have successfully s-off'ed on 1.57 used arhd 31.6. you might want to try it if it doesnt work on 71.1. good luck
The Following User Says Thank You to alray For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th August 2014, 09:32 PM   |  #14  
India's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by alray

glad it worked

The only pple i know here who have successfully s-off'ed on 1.57 used arhd 31.6. you might want to try it if it doesnt work on 71.1. good luck

Okay my phone is s-off on 1.57.. How can I go back to stock.. I need to send to warranty.. Do I have to do super cid ?
19th August 2014, 05:40 AM   |  #15  
majmoz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sonoita
Thanks Meter: 344
 
1,175 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eshwar.sriram

Okay my phone is s-off on 1.57.. How can I go back to stock.. I need to send to warranty.. Do I have to do super cid ?

Follow nkk71's Guide to Stock. No, you should not do superCID.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes