What Do You Do with All of Your Old Photos?

Smartphone cameras have advanced so tremendously over the past few years that they have … more

Diving into the April 2015 Material Design Update

Before the release of Android 5.0 Lollipop, the Holo Design guidelines served as the … more

New Cyanogen Partnerships Bring Privacy Concerns

New Privacy concerns have emerged regarding Cyanogen’s latest announcements, … more

PSA: Google Play Services Wakelock Affects Many 5.x ROMs

Wakelocks are the bane of the battery conscious, and this wakelock bug has been … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] I may have bricked my One. Can someone help me?

22nd July 2014, 06:53 AM |#11  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,885
 
4,791 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sigmaul

i actually never stopped it, haha jus letting it sit there just in case, but i dont think its going to do anything.....this is such a bummer

it should take between 5-10 min max to transfer the rom.
The Following User Says Thank You to alray For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
22nd July 2014, 07:10 AM |#12  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
alray.....you a the ****ing man dude!! i got the rom on and working now!!! thanks so much dude. i guess ill try and continue converting this thing to a google edition, if its even possible to get s-off with hboot 1.57. but again thanks man youre a genius =]]
22nd July 2014, 07:13 AM |#13  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,885
 
4,791 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sigmaul

alray.....you a the ****ing man dude!! i got the rom on and working now!!! thanks so much dude. i guess ill try and continue converting this thing to a google edition, if its even possible to get s-off with hboot 1.57. but again thanks man youre a genius =]]

glad it worked

The only pple i know here who have successfully s-off'ed on 1.57 used arhd 31.6. you might want to try it if it doesnt work on 71.1. good luck
The Following User Says Thank You to alray For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th August 2014, 08:32 PM |#14  
India's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by alray

glad it worked

The only pple i know here who have successfully s-off'ed on 1.57 used arhd 31.6. you might want to try it if it doesnt work on 71.1. good luck

Okay my phone is s-off on 1.57.. How can I go back to stock.. I need to send to warranty.. Do I have to do super cid ?
19th August 2014, 04:40 AM |#15  
majmoz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sonoita
Thanks Meter: 404
 
1,410 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eshwar.sriram

Okay my phone is s-off on 1.57.. How can I go back to stock.. I need to send to warranty.. Do I have to do super cid ?

Follow nkk71's Guide to Stock. No, you should not do superCID.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes