Double Tap to Wake on the Nexus 6 Without Root

A few weeks ago, we featured an app which allowed the Nexus 6 to regain the double tap to wake … more

Make Your Own Heat Sink for the LG Optimus 4X HD

Its not a rare occurrence that performing a resource heavy task on your Android device (e.g. … more

Learn How to Create an Old School Dialer

XDA is not only a great source for custom ROMs, kernels, and various modifications for numerous … more

USB Desktop Charger Roundup – XDA TV

Sometimes you learn one way to do something, and that’s the way you do it forever. You never … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

HTC One M7 partially bricked!! *HELP*

OP Azn-Rice

4th July 2014, 04:56 PM   |  #11  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

the screen appears in the bootloader after the command fastboot flash unlocktoken Unlock_code.bin

I know what you are talking about. I saw this screen before when my phone was in perfect working condition. Now that I am stuck at the bootloader, I can't boot to Android nor access recovery. I even can't install a RUU without getting an error message (signature verify failed).
4th July 2014, 05:03 PM   |  #12  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,236
 
4,493 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Azn-Rice

I know what you are talking about. I saw this screen before when my phone was in perfect working condition. Now that I am stuck at the bootloader, I can't boot to Android nor access recovery. I even can't install a RUU without getting an error message (signature verify failed).

do you have the black bootloader from the GPE ? do you have a active command line error on the bootloader screen? if you did s-on with the black bootloader your pretty much stuck
4th July 2014, 05:04 PM   |  #13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by clsA

do you have the black bootloader from the GPE ? do you have a active command line error on the bootloader screen? if you did s-on with the black bootloader your pretty much stuck

I do have the black bootloader and S-ON. There should be some other options.
4th July 2014, 05:26 PM   |  #14  
clsA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Central Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,236
 
4,493 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Azn-Rice

I do have the black bootloader and S-ON. There should be some other options.

here you go
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2547894
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes