Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,807,223 Members 41,407 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] More volume steps for sense 6

Tip us?
 
coolplay7
Old
(Last edited by coolplay7; 7th April 2014 at 09:48 PM.)
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 35
Join Date: Jun 2012
Phone [Q] More volume steps for sense 6

Hey guys i woder it there is a mod working with Sense 6 that adds some more volume steps to adjust volume more precisly?
 
onesvip
Old
#2  
onesvip's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 169
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Altenkirchen
Xposed with Xvolume

Gesendet von meinem HTC One S
HTC One S, is searching for a new owner
HTC One, denys to get S-Off......
 
hutchinsfairy
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Aug 2014
Default Does this work for anyone else?

Quote:
Originally Posted by onesvip View Post
Xposed with Xvolume
I tried this with no success. I do get 30 steps, just half of them have no effect...

Similarly with the extra volume steps option in GravityBox.

Any other suggestions gratefully received.

Details:
HTC One (M7) International
Tested on Android Revolution Rom 71.1 & Stock 4.4.2
Stock Kernel
S-ON
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes