Post Reply

M7 Slow Motion settings

27th August 2014, 02:58 AM   |  #1  
BillTheCat's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Milford, PA
Thanks Meter: 476
 
1,152 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
I noticed that the resolution of the M7 Slow Motion mode is lower than full HD. So, would you guys say it's better to shoot in full HD and simulate slow motion in post-production with a video editor like Adobe Premiere, or should I stick with the higher frame rate but lower resolution of the native capture?
The Following User Says Thank You to BillTheCat For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th August 2014, 07:53 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 277
 
1,304 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
If u up the resolution the fps will not be as high so the movement will not be smooth if u simulate slow motion. I to dislike the resolution of slow motion
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes