Post Reply

cannot resize widgets

5th September 2014, 12:00 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
just updated to latest arhd rom 81.0, with latest firmware.
now i cant resize my widgets. the blue border doesnt appear.

5th September 2014, 07:39 PM   |  #2  
donkeykong1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sesvete, Zagreb
Thanks Meter: 481
 
1,509 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bizoot

just updated to latest arhd rom 81.0, with latest firmware.
now i cant resize my widgets. the blue border doesnt appear.

Is this a statement or a question? What kind of help do you need? Do you need help at all or you're just saying this for people to know?

Powered by non removable 2300 mAh battery
5th September 2014, 09:07 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by donkeykong1

Is this a statement or a question? What kind of help do you need? Do you need help at all or you're just saying this for people to know?

Powered by non removable 2300 mAh battery

its actually a question...
is this a known issue? or did it happen to me only?
and how do i fix it??
5th September 2014, 09:08 PM   |  #4  
donkeykong1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sesvete, Zagreb
Thanks Meter: 481
 
1,509 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bizoot

its actually a question...
is this a known issue? or did it happen to me only?
and how do i fix it??

Did you dirty flash ARHD?

Powered by non removable 2300 mAh battery
6th September 2014, 10:43 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by donkeykong1

Did you dirty flash ARHD?

Powered by non removable 2300 mAh battery

I did a clean flash but without wiping personal data
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes