Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,811,702 Members 53,846 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

cannot resize widgets

Tip us?
 
bizoot
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 13
Join Date: Aug 2013
Default cannot resize widgets

just updated to latest arhd rom 81.0, with latest firmware.
now i cant resize my widgets. the blue border doesnt appear.

 
donkeykong1
Old
#2  
donkeykong1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 451
Posts: 1,468
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Sesvete, Zagreb
Quote:
Originally Posted by bizoot View Post
just updated to latest arhd rom 81.0, with latest firmware.
now i cant resize my widgets. the blue border doesnt appear.

Is this a statement or a question? What kind of help do you need? Do you need help at all or you're just saying this for people to know?

Powered by non removable 2300 mAh battery
 
bizoot
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 13
Join Date: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by donkeykong1 View Post
Is this a statement or a question? What kind of help do you need? Do you need help at all or you're just saying this for people to know?

Powered by non removable 2300 mAh battery
its actually a question...
is this a known issue? or did it happen to me only?
and how do i fix it??
 
donkeykong1
Old
#4  
donkeykong1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 451
Posts: 1,468
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Sesvete, Zagreb
Quote:
Originally Posted by bizoot View Post
its actually a question...
is this a known issue? or did it happen to me only?
and how do i fix it??
Did you dirty flash ARHD?

Powered by non removable 2300 mAh battery
 
bizoot
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 13
Join Date: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by donkeykong1 View Post
Did you dirty flash ARHD?

Powered by non removable 2300 mAh battery
I did a clean flash but without wiping personal data
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes