Post Reply

[Q] Restore to Stock ROM and Lock BL

OP sheppy1

25th August 2014, 06:57 PM   |  #11  
majmoz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sonoita
Thanks Meter: 397
 
1,367 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sheppy1

Should my bootloader still say "tampered"?

Yes, you would have to be S-OFF to reset it.
25th August 2014, 06:59 PM   |  #12  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Okay thank you! Was just thinking that something sill wasn't back to stock so thought I'd check
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes