Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,360 Members 50,395 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Not get update (Red Triangle)

Tip us?
 
real slim shady
Old
(Last edited by real slim shady; 28th August 2014 at 07:08 PM.)
#21  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 22
Join Date: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by alray View Post
no, it says: You will need S-off to run the RUU if you have a higher firmware version on your phone currently


I just downloaded second time and same problem.
 
alray
Old
#22  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,101
Posts: 2,854
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Montreal

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by real slim shady View Post


I just downloaded second time and same problem.
Well It doesnt look the same problem at all. First problem was error 155. Now its look like a windows error. Can't help you with that. Restart your computer and try again. Also make sure md5 of the ruu is good.
If I've helped you, please hit the ''tanks'' button
If you want a reply, quote or mention me using @alray

Useful links for the HTC One:
nkk71's SuperGUIDE to returning 100% back to stock
Flashing requirements chart by nkk71
HTC1Guru.com by crushalot
 
real slim shady
Old
#23  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 22
Join Date: Aug 2014
Default Worked

Thanks a lot man it worked
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes