Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Not get update (Red Triangle)

OP real slim shady

28th August 2014, 08:06 PM   |  #21  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by alray

no, it says: You will need S-off to run the RUU if you have a higher firmware version on your phone currently



I just downloaded second time and same problem.
Last edited by real slim shady; 28th August 2014 at 08:08 PM.
28th August 2014, 09:06 PM   |  #22  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal, Quebec
Thanks Meter: 1,386
 
3,589 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by real slim shady



I just downloaded second time and same problem.

Well It doesnt look the same problem at all. First problem was error 155. Now its look like a windows error. Can't help you with that. Restart your computer and try again. Also make sure md5 of the ruu is good.
29th August 2014, 09:44 AM   |  #23  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Worked
Thanks a lot man it worked
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes