Post Reply

[ViperOne 6.2.1]Lockscreen Problem

OP Y-Zee

23rd July 2014, 11:48 PM   |  #1  
Y-Zee's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Kassel, Germany
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Hallo guys,

I have a Problem I can not set a widget to my lockscreen. I use the standart lockscreen. I have de-sensed my viper. I tried it in different ways but I can't find the Problem. If it helps when I klick on the plus in my lockscreen it says application not installed. Which application is this?

Thank you very much for your help.
24th July 2014, 12:56 PM   |  #2  
Y-Zee's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Kassel, Germany
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
/push

Gesendet von meinem HTC One
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes