Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,729,557 Members 46,989 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Mod][Sense 6]fully transparent status bar, icons, etc

Tip us?
 
lmaon
Old
(Last edited by lmaon; 19th May 2014 at 01:26 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 21
Join Date: Jan 2012
Default [Mod][Sense 6]fully transparent status bar, icons, etc

for android revolution hd 70
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	sb.jpg
Views:	2146
Size:	176.5 KB
ID:	2750666   Click image for larger version

Name:	pwr.png
Views:	1431
Size:	136.0 KB
ID:	2750671  
Attached Files
File Type: zip status_bar_sense6_v1.zip - [Click for QR Code] (15.62 MB, 580 views)
File Type: zip back_to_stock.zip - [Click for QR Code] (15.38 MB, 145 views)
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to lmaon For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Jaimesco12
Old
#2  
Jaimesco12's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 52
Posts: 450
Join Date: Apr 2012
How do I take the mod off and return the stock status bar ?

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
 
Nathan_Drake
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 25
Join Date: May 2014
Does it make the satusbar transparent also in apps?

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
lmaon
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 21
Join Date: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nathan_Drake View Post
Does it make the satusbar transparent also in apps?

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
noo
 
Nathan_Drake
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 25
Join Date: May 2014
Cool then.I'll give it a try!

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
khriztianjs
Old
#6  
khriztianjs's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 32
Posts: 213
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Madrid
Battery incl???

Enviado desde mi HTC One mediante Tapatalk
 
lmaon
Old
#7  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 21
Join Date: Jan 2012
[QUOTE=Nathan_Drake;52764922]Does it make the satusbar transparent also in apps?
Quote:
Originally Posted by khriztianjs View Post
Battery incl???
yes
 
AjdinKuduzovic
Old
#8  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 43
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by lmaon View Post
for android revolution hd 70
can it work on my htc one m 7
 
Lynx12
Old
(Last edited by Lynx12; 11th June 2014 at 02:18 PM.)
#9  
Lynx12's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 14
Posts: 78
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Prague
Great job, but I miss the circular battery icon .....

edit: resolved
HTC One silver/S-OFF & root
ROM 4.4.2 ARHD 71.1/fw 5.11.401.10/HBOOT 1.57/kernel: ElementalX 14.12

Excuse please my English. I use google translator.
 
bcparker
Old
#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 61
Posts: 209
Join Date: Mar 2010
Thanks for this! Very classy and clean. I made a backup then gave this a try on InsertCoin 3.0.2. So far so good! However I lost Advanced Power Menu options. "Restart" just does a hot reboot. Anyway to keep this mod with APM?

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes