Post Reply

HTC Sensation 4g (T-mobile)

OP imgtah

31st August 2014, 03:01 PM   |  #11  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nafpaktos
Thanks Meter: 2,119
 
7,097 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by imgtah

Unfortunately i got: ERROR [130]: MODEL ID ERROR

hmm, your device is a sensation 4G that's why
did you try with changing the cid?

edit: try this one
http://www.shipped-roms.com/download...085_signed.exe
Last edited by rzr86; 31st August 2014 at 03:09 PM.
31st August 2014, 04:04 PM   |  #12  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Ok i will try this rom too hope it work...... About "cid" No, not yet

Thanks Man
31st August 2014, 05:24 PM   |  #13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86

hmm, your device is a sensation 4G that's why
did you try with changing the cid?

edit: try this one
http://www.shipped-roms.com/download...085_signed.exe

Installed,,,, The same i have, No Arabic!
31st August 2014, 05:49 PM   |  #14  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86

hmm, your device is a sensation 4G that's why
did you try with changing the cid?

edit: try this one
http://www.shipped-roms.com/download...085_signed.exe

i changed cid to superCID now.. what to do?
31st August 2014, 08:56 PM   |  #15  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nafpaktos
Thanks Meter: 2,119
 
7,097 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by imgtah

i changed cid to superCID now.. what to do?

use the 3 ruu.exe files you tried in first place
The Following User Says Thank You to rzr86 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st August 2014, 09:01 PM   |  #16  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86

use the 3 ruu.exe files you tried in first place

First one updating...
31st August 2014, 09:14 PM   |  #17  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86

use the 3 ruu.exe files you tried in first place

Man, i don't have many words to say...... THANKS works great 100%

Finally i can use my phone with a smile

Thanks again boss

The Following User Says Thank You to imgtah For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes