Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,143 Members 54,221 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

HTC Sensation 4g (T-mobile)

Tip us?
 
rzr86
Old
(Last edited by rzr86; 31st August 2014 at 03:09 PM.)
#11  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2,061
Posts: 6,933
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Nafpaktos
Quote:
Originally Posted by imgtah View Post
Unfortunately i got: ERROR [130]: MODEL ID ERROR
hmm, your device is a sensation 4G that's why
did you try with changing the cid?

edit: try this one
http://www.shipped-roms.com/download...085_signed.exe

DEVICE: HTC Sensation Z710e
PREVIOUS ROM:Rooted Stock Rom ICS Sence 3.6 Revelation 1.0.3 JB Sense 4+ ViperS 3.1.4 JB Sense 4+
CURRENT ROM:ViperS 5.3.0 JB Sense 5 | Sense 6 Blinkfeed
FIRMWARE:3.32.401.5
PREVIOUS KERNEL:Overclocked kernel v1.5.2 by SebastianFM
CURRENT KERNEL:Liberty Kernel
BOOTLOADER:unlocked - S-OFF
HBOOT VERSION:1.27.0000
RECOVERY:4EXT recovery touch v.1.0.0.6 RC3
 
imgtah
Old
#12  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 14
Join Date: Aug 2014
Ok i will try this rom too hope it work...... About "cid" No, not yet

Thanks Man
 
imgtah
Old
#13  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 14
Join Date: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86 View Post
hmm, your device is a sensation 4G that's why
did you try with changing the cid?

edit: try this one
http://www.shipped-roms.com/download...085_signed.exe
Installed,,,, The same i have, No Arabic!
 
imgtah
Old
#14  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 14
Join Date: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86 View Post
hmm, your device is a sensation 4G that's why
did you try with changing the cid?

edit: try this one
http://www.shipped-roms.com/download...085_signed.exe
i changed cid to superCID now.. what to do?
 
rzr86
Old
#15  
rzr86's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2,061
Posts: 6,933
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Nafpaktos
Quote:
Originally Posted by imgtah View Post
i changed cid to superCID now.. what to do?
use the 3 ruu.exe files you tried in first place

DEVICE: HTC Sensation Z710e
PREVIOUS ROM:Rooted Stock Rom ICS Sence 3.6 Revelation 1.0.3 JB Sense 4+ ViperS 3.1.4 JB Sense 4+
CURRENT ROM:ViperS 5.3.0 JB Sense 5 | Sense 6 Blinkfeed
FIRMWARE:3.32.401.5
PREVIOUS KERNEL:Overclocked kernel v1.5.2 by SebastianFM
CURRENT KERNEL:Liberty Kernel
BOOTLOADER:unlocked - S-OFF
HBOOT VERSION:1.27.0000
RECOVERY:4EXT recovery touch v.1.0.0.6 RC3
The Following User Says Thank You to rzr86 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
imgtah
Old
#16  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 14
Join Date: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86 View Post
use the 3 ruu.exe files you tried in first place
First one updating...
 
imgtah
Old
#17  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 14
Join Date: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzr86 View Post
use the 3 ruu.exe files you tried in first place
Man, i don't have many words to say...... THANKS works great 100%

Finally i can use my phone with a smile

Thanks again boss

The Following User Says Thank You to imgtah For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes