Post Reply

[Q] lenovo a3000h do not open what will i do?

OP eeehmjay

9th August 2014, 06:21 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
i update my lenovo a3000h to call fuse.. my problem i do not know that the update start then suddenly i revome my tab.. now my tab do not open what will i do ? please reply me asap
20th August 2014, 12:00 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by eeehmjay

i update my lenovo a3000h to call fuse.. my problem i do not know that the update start then suddenly i revome my tab.. now my tab do not open what will i do ? please reply me asap

you have to reflash it as per guide by @azam426
then it will be ok.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes