Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Is This Correct Information Of The Device

OP masakaty

3rd April 2014, 04:45 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Is This Correct Information Of The Device



That I know is MTK6582m
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	XDA A850.png
Views:	188
Size:	172.4 KB
ID:	2665383  
Last edited by masakaty; 3rd April 2014 at 03:49 PM.
3rd April 2014, 02:09 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Patras
Thanks Meter: 8
 
116 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by masakaty

Is This Correct Information Of The Device



That I know is MTK6582m

Of course it is.
3rd April 2014, 03:51 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by giorgoslouk

Of course it is.

But I get this

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	XDA A850-1.png
Views:	181
Size:	138.5 KB
ID:	2666246  
Last edited by masakaty; 4th April 2014 at 12:56 AM.
7th April 2014, 09:04 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by masakaty

But I get this



If you are using this phone, use Quadrant Standard to check system information. Hope this helps.
However lenovo website states MTK6582 Quad-core
http://mobilesupport.lenovo.com/us/e...name=downloads
Last edited by (N0)ob; 7th April 2014 at 09:07 AM. Reason: Additional info
7th April 2014, 02:06 PM   |  #5  
GreatApo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 127
 
350 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Antutu benchmark also regognize the cpu as MTK6582.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes