Post Reply

Is This Correct Information Of The Device

OP masakaty

3rd April 2014, 03:45 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Is This Correct Information Of The Device



That I know is MTK6582m
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	XDA A850.png
Views:	188
Size:	172.4 KB
ID:	2665383  
Last edited by masakaty; 3rd April 2014 at 02:49 PM.
3rd April 2014, 01:09 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Patras
Thanks Meter: 8
 
116 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by masakaty

Is This Correct Information Of The Device



That I know is MTK6582m

Of course it is.
3rd April 2014, 02:51 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by giorgoslouk

Of course it is.

But I get this

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	XDA A850-1.png
Views:	181
Size:	138.5 KB
ID:	2666246  
Last edited by masakaty; 3rd April 2014 at 11:56 PM.
7th April 2014, 08:04 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by masakaty

But I get this



If you are using this phone, use Quadrant Standard to check system information. Hope this helps.
However lenovo website states MTK6582 Quad-core
http://mobilesupport.lenovo.com/us/e...name=downloads
Last edited by (N0)ob; 7th April 2014 at 08:07 AM. Reason: Additional info
7th April 2014, 01:06 PM   |  #5  
GreatApo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 125
 
348 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Antutu benchmark also regognize the cpu as MTK6582.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes