FORUMS

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (Apr 17 – 24)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Glimpse Notifications: Easier Lockscreen Notifications

Lollipop brought a revamp to the lockscreen, taking away custom widgets but … more

What Are the Best Looking Apps on Android?

As more developers are updating their apps with Material Design elements, we’re … more

Cyngn Explained: Who’s Cyanogen, What’s Cyanogen OS?

While Cyanogen, Inc has been the source of many headlines lately, there … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

root 100% k900

28th March 2014, 08:17 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
for root k900 u can download vroot and very esay root your phone

http://soft.mgyun.com/files/products...5821_Setup.exe

just enable usb dubbling
 
 
31st March 2014, 06:31 AM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
will this erase everything?
2nd April 2014, 11:16 AM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Phone
]it works very well but I have root in Chinese can someone help me to translate? thank you?
6th October 2014, 01:34 PM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Does not work for me ;(
6th October 2014, 04:39 PM |#5  
X0LARIUM's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 68
 
More
YOu can use Cydia Impactor. Roots in less than 5 seconds. Without doing anything.
24th October 2014, 05:27 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Flag nizhniy
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by X0LARIUM

YOu can use Cydia Impactor. Roots in less than 5 seconds. Without doing anything.

thx man! very easy way for root with ''Cydia Impactor''.
The Following User Says Thank You to 30rasheed For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th October 2014, 05:35 PM |#7  
X0LARIUM's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 68
 
More
root 100% k900
Quote:
Originally Posted by 30rasheed

thx man! very easy way for root with ''Cydia Impactor''.


No problem mate...also, we don't need Superuser. Wonder what kind of code these masterminds write.


Sent from iCeborg's iPad.
24th October 2014, 08:34 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 54
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by X0LARIUM

No problem mate...also, we don't need Superuser. Wonder what kind of code these masterminds write.


Sent from iCeborg's iPad.

Always install the superuser app for security reasons...what u have right now is unrestricted access for the apps to use the SU which might harm your device.
29th October 2014, 10:01 AM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Is it worsing?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in K900 General by ThreadRank