Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

root 100% k900

OP miladfergie

28th March 2014, 09:17 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
for root k900 u can download vroot and very esay root your phone

http://soft.mgyun.com/files/products...5821_Setup.exe

just enable usb dubbling
31st March 2014, 07:31 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
will this erase everything?
2nd April 2014, 12:16 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Phone
]it works very well but I have root in Chinese can someone help me to translate? thank you?
6th October 2014, 02:34 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
Does not work for me ;(
6th October 2014, 05:39 PM   |  #5  
X0LARIUM's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 66
 
842 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
YOu can use Cydia Impactor. Roots in less than 5 seconds. Without doing anything.
24th October 2014, 06:27 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Flag nizhniy
Thanks Meter: 1
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by X0LARIUM

YOu can use Cydia Impactor. Roots in less than 5 seconds. Without doing anything.

thx man! very easy way for root with ''Cydia Impactor''.
The Following User Says Thank You to 30rasheed For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th October 2014, 06:35 PM   |  #7  
X0LARIUM's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 66
 
842 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
root 100% k900
Quote:
Originally Posted by 30rasheed

thx man! very easy way for root with ''Cydia Impactor''.


No problem mate...also, we don't need Superuser. Wonder what kind of code these masterminds write.


Sent from iCeborg's iPad.
24th October 2014, 09:34 PM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 54
 
166 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by X0LARIUM

No problem mate...also, we don't need Superuser. Wonder what kind of code these masterminds write.


Sent from iCeborg's iPad.

Always install the superuser app for security reasons...what u have right now is unrestricted access for the apps to use the SU which might harm your device.
29th October 2014, 11:01 AM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2014
Is it worsing?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes