Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,809,359 Members 41,232 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] does lenovo k900 support CDMA?

Tip us?
 
sami.oracle10g
Old
(Last edited by sami.oracle10g; 10th June 2014 at 06:59 AM.) Reason: specific my network
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 15
Join Date: Oct 2013
Default [Q] does lenovo k900 support CDMA?

I bought Lenovo K900, and there is one stamp on his cover which content "WCDMA"
is this mean the phone support CDMA Network? if yes, Do we insert CDMA sim or by programming?
* where my network name is Yemen Mobile CDMA
Regarads
 
karellang
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 62
Posts: 212
Join Date: May 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by sami.oracle10g View Post
I bought Lenovo K900, and there is one stamp on his cover which content "WCDMA"
is this mean the phone support CDMA Network? if yes, Do we insert CDMA sim or by programming?
* where my network name is Yemen Mobile CDMA
Regarads
Band Coverage

GSM 850/900/1800/1900MHz
WCDMA 850/900/1700/1900/2100MHz
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes