[Q&A] [UPDATE-7/7/2014] [QuBex-ROM] V8.2 !! || ♥ ROOT, GAPPS + MUCH MORE ♥

Search This thread
Q

QA Bot

[Q&A] [UPDATE-7/7/2014] [QuBex-ROM] V8.2 !! || ♥ ROOT, GAPPS + MUCH MORE ♥

Q&A for [UPDATE-7/7/2014] [QuBex-ROM] V8.2 !! || ♥ ROOT, GAPPS + MUCH MORE ♥

Some developers prefer that questions remain separate from their main development thread to help keep things organized. Placing your question within this thread will increase its chances of being answered by a member of the community or by the developer. Thanks for understanding and for helping to keep XDA neat and tidy! :smile:

Vaibhavbhatt

Aug 10, 2014
Beginner

Hey i am a beginner and i doesn't know anything about how to root and install this rom. So plz help me with it..
I have now using the default 4.2 jb version...

mr.pocogo

Oct 12, 2014
want to ask?

excuse me, how i can get Lenovo Power for this rom? and how i can get the best picture with the scg ver. 3.6.6, because my camera a lot noises. please help. thank before

Ratheesh6

Apr 8, 2014
Bangalore
So Qubex really abandoned the ROM development?
So the only hope is the so called kitkat development by the official parties.
Its no mean to drop the support for a great phone which is still selling strong for its feature rich product.

Aslansalarkia

Nov 8, 2014
Tehran
thanks a lot Qubex for the amazing rom.
I used to have difficulties with the wifi when I had the simcard in the phone, it just couldn't find anything, I rooted my device and used Wifix to solve that, but the row rom was rubbish and had to be changed :)
I installed your rom via MFT and everything works fine except for wifi, I have the wifix installed, but now not only it doesn't find anything while the sim card is in, but actually can't connect without the sim as well.
it does find wireless networks, but it doesn't connect:(
btw, I'm using Quebx Rom 8.2

Last edited:

murtaza.rasheed

Nov 6, 2014
This ROM has the biggest issue due to which it is of no use