Open War for Open Android: Antitrust for Cyanogen?

Android and openness is something we talk about all the time, but the recent … more

What Do You Do with All of Your Old Photos?

Smartphone cameras have advanced so tremendously over the past few years that they have … more

Diving into the April 2015 Material Design Update

Before the release of Android 5.0 Lollipop, the Holo Design guidelines served as the … more

New Cyanogen Partnerships Bring Privacy Concerns

New Privacy concerns have emerged regarding Cyanogen’s latest announcements, … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Unhappy [Q] HOW to get the spc code LG FLEX SPRINT

4th April 2014, 04:37 AM |#1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
##443336772# does not work ... did somebody knows??
 
 
5th April 2014, 04:47 PM |#2  
mrphil101's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NPR, Florida
Thanks Meter: 33
 
266 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
3845#*xxx# where xxx = is your model variant. i.e., 959 for t-mobile.
8th April 2014, 07:38 PM |#3  
XmentalX's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bay Area
Thanks Meter: 36
 
170 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
More
Or just call and ask they will give it out in most cases if you ask for the msl / spc

Sent from my LG-D959 using Tapatalk
21st April 2014, 04:35 PM |#4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by XmentalX

Or just call and ask they will give it out in most cases if you ask for the msl / spc

Sent from my LG-D959 using Tapatalk

got it .read by cdma work shop 2.7
24th August 2014, 06:11 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Unable to enable diag mode on sprint lg g flex.
when i dial ##3424# its asking for Service Code. i m not getting any ports on pc so that i can connect to cdma workshop or other software

I m in stock rooted 4.2.2.

any other way to enable diag mode with some script or spc utility.
30th August 2014, 06:16 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
LG FLEX
Quote:
Originally Posted by Keshav_is

when i dial ##3424# its asking for Service Code. i m not getting any ports on pc so that i can connect to cdma workshop or other software

I m in stock rooted 4.2.2.

any other way to enable diag mode with some script or spc utility.

I am having same problem did you find away to get msl code?
31st August 2014, 02:48 AM |#7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
55 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Keshav_is

when i dial ##3424# its asking for Service Code. i m not getting any ports on pc so that i can connect to cdma workshop or other software

I m in stock rooted 4.2.2.

any other way to enable diag mode with some script or spc utility.

Try this
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...2049701&page=2
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes