Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Unhappy [Q] HOW to get the spc code LG FLEX SPRINT

OP cairui505

4th April 2014, 05:37 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
##443336772# does not work ... did somebody knows??
5th April 2014, 05:47 PM   |  #2  
mrphil101's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NPR, Florida
Thanks Meter: 29
 
255 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
3845#*xxx# where xxx = is your model variant. i.e., 959 for t-mobile.
8th April 2014, 08:38 PM   |  #3  
XmentalX's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bay Area
Thanks Meter: 36
 
170 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
More
Or just call and ask they will give it out in most cases if you ask for the msl / spc

Sent from my LG-D959 using Tapatalk
21st April 2014, 05:35 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by XmentalX

Or just call and ask they will give it out in most cases if you ask for the msl / spc

Sent from my LG-D959 using Tapatalk

got it .read by cdma work shop 2.7
24th August 2014, 07:11 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Unable to enable diag mode on sprint lg g flex.
when i dial ##3424# its asking for Service Code. i m not getting any ports on pc so that i can connect to cdma workshop or other software

I m in stock rooted 4.2.2.

any other way to enable diag mode with some script or spc utility.
30th August 2014, 07:16 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
LG FLEX
Quote:
Originally Posted by Keshav_is

when i dial ##3424# its asking for Service Code. i m not getting any ports on pc so that i can connect to cdma workshop or other software

I m in stock rooted 4.2.2.

any other way to enable diag mode with some script or spc utility.

I am having same problem did you find away to get msl code?
31st August 2014, 03:48 AM   |  #7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
54 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Keshav_is

when i dial ##3424# its asking for Service Code. i m not getting any ports on pc so that i can connect to cdma workshop or other software

I m in stock rooted 4.2.2.

any other way to enable diag mode with some script or spc utility.

Try this
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...2049701&page=2

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes