Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,808,781 Members 47,998 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] HOW to get the spc code LG FLEX SPRINT

Tip us?
 
cairui505
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 25
Join Date: Feb 2014
Unhappy [Q] HOW to get the spc code LG FLEX SPRINT

##443336772# does not work ... did somebody knows??
 
mrphil101
Old
#2  
mrphil101's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 28
Posts: 255
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: NPR, Florida
3845#*xxx# where xxx = is your model variant. i.e., 959 for t-mobile.
 
XmentalX
Old
#3  
XmentalX's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 168
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Bay Area
Or just call and ask they will give it out in most cases if you ask for the msl / spc

Sent from my LG-D959 using Tapatalk
Goodbye Sprint on 2/1/12 - Hello T-Mobile!
 
cairui505
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 25
Join Date: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by XmentalX View Post
Or just call and ask they will give it out in most cases if you ask for the msl / spc

Sent from my LG-D959 using Tapatalk
got it .read by cdma work shop 2.7
 
Keshav_is
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 11
Join Date: Jun 2012
Default Unable to enable diag mode on sprint lg g flex.

when i dial ##3424# its asking for Service Code. i m not getting any ports on pc so that i can connect to cdma workshop or other software

I m in stock rooted 4.2.2.

any other way to enable diag mode with some script or spc utility.
 
suthernboi30
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Aug 2014
Default LG FLEX

Quote:
Originally Posted by Keshav_is View Post
when i dial ##3424# its asking for Service Code. i m not getting any ports on pc so that i can connect to cdma workshop or other software

I m in stock rooted 4.2.2.

any other way to enable diag mode with some script or spc utility.
I am having same problem did you find away to get msl code?
 
didithu
Old
#7  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 39
Join Date: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Keshav_is View Post
when i dial ##3424# its asking for Service Code. i m not getting any ports on pc so that i can connect to cdma workshop or other software

I m in stock rooted 4.2.2.

any other way to enable diag mode with some script or spc utility.
Try this
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...2049701&page=2

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes