Android L is for Lockdown

Root is, without a doubt, the (un)holy grail of the Android world. Those wonderful permissions that allow you as … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: XHangouts Will Improve Your Hangouts

Ever since Google started supporting text messaging in Hangouts many people have … more

Shattered Screen? Turn Your Broken Device into a Complete Media Center!

A cracked screen usually means you’ll have to spend a hefty … more

Gmail 5.0: Material Design and Multiple Account Support

Google started to materialize many of its applications right after announcing the … more
Post Reply

Unhappy [Q] HOW to get the spc code LG FLEX SPRINT

OP cairui505

4th April 2014, 04:37 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
##443336772# does not work ... did somebody knows??
5th April 2014, 04:47 PM   |  #2  
mrphil101's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NPR, Florida
Thanks Meter: 29
 
255 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
3845#*xxx# where xxx = is your model variant. i.e., 959 for t-mobile.
8th April 2014, 07:38 PM   |  #3  
XmentalX's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bay Area
Thanks Meter: 36
 
169 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
More
Or just call and ask they will give it out in most cases if you ask for the msl / spc

Sent from my LG-D959 using Tapatalk
21st April 2014, 04:35 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by XmentalX

Or just call and ask they will give it out in most cases if you ask for the msl / spc

Sent from my LG-D959 using Tapatalk

got it .read by cdma work shop 2.7
24th August 2014, 06:11 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Unable to enable diag mode on sprint lg g flex.
when i dial ##3424# its asking for Service Code. i m not getting any ports on pc so that i can connect to cdma workshop or other software

I m in stock rooted 4.2.2.

any other way to enable diag mode with some script or spc utility.
30th August 2014, 06:16 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
LG FLEX
Quote:
Originally Posted by Keshav_is

when i dial ##3424# its asking for Service Code. i m not getting any ports on pc so that i can connect to cdma workshop or other software

I m in stock rooted 4.2.2.

any other way to enable diag mode with some script or spc utility.

I am having same problem did you find away to get msl code?
31st August 2014, 02:48 AM   |  #7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Keshav_is

when i dial ##3424# its asking for Service Code. i m not getting any ports on pc so that i can connect to cdma workshop or other software

I m in stock rooted 4.2.2.

any other way to enable diag mode with some script or spc utility.

Try this
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...2049701&page=2

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes