Post Reply

Need G Flex D955 Home Launcher.apk

OP cuoresporttivo

21st August 2014, 08:06 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Hy everyone! I just made a mistake and i've erased from the system without making a backup the G Flex D955 home launcher apk..i've searched on the internet and i can't find it..also the weather.apk is missing..can someone help me? Thank you guys!
23rd August 2014, 06:47 PM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
It seems that nobody can help me...i hoped that someone had this files and can share them to me and maybe to others.Anyway...thanks.
25th August 2014, 02:44 PM   |  #3  
arlenesboyfriend's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
112 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
I can send you a tibu of it if that will help
26th August 2014, 12:16 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Please, can you describe what it means "tibu"...my english is not so good. I think that if i had this files (home launcher,weather) it would be easy to install them..
26th August 2014, 01:19 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
I have my cell rotate immediately and I can see that I have the apk installed system, tell me what you need to upload it and testing
26th August 2014, 07:40 AM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
I need home launcher.apk and weather.apk...that's all...if someone could tell me how to install them corectly it would be awesome. ) Thanks in advance!
28th August 2014, 09:56 PM   |  #7  
arlenesboyfriend's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
112 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
Titanium Backup up
29th August 2014, 06:32 AM   |  #8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
I didn't use titanium backup, if this is what you mean.Can you provide this files?
31st August 2014, 11:00 PM   |  #9  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
I managed to go back to stock with flashtool so i'm on 4.2.2 now. ) Issue fixed. Thanks for your answer.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes