Build an Impractical But Awesome Lego Mindstorm Dock

The vast majority of what we cover here on the XDA-Developers News Portal relates to … more

MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more

Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more

An Android Enthusiast’s Apple iPhone 6 Challenge

The media has gone batty again over Apple “revolutionizing” smartphones. … more
Post Reply

hk and tw version can use g3 cwm recovery

10th August 2014, 12:20 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
I have tested it. It really works and I can back up. Can anyone produce a zip file for me to flash and test?
http://bbs.gfan.com/forum.php?mod=vi...rby%3Ddateline
http://bbs.gfan.com/forum.php?mod=vi...rderby%3Dviews
Last edited by st0123123; 10th August 2014 at 01:46 PM.
10th August 2014, 07:41 PM   |  #2  
letschky's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Perchtoldsdorf/Vienna
Thanks Meter: 550
 
662 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by st0123123

I have tested it. It really works and I can back up. Can anyone produce a zip file for me to flash and test?
http://bbs.gfan.com/forum.php?mod=vi...rby%3Ddateline
http://bbs.gfan.com/forum.php?mod=vi...rderby%3Dviews

http://forum.xda-developers.com/lg-g...phone-t2842851
10th August 2014, 10:53 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by st0123123

I have tested it. It really works and I can back up. Can anyone produce a zip file for me to flash and test?
http://bbs.gfan.com/forum.php?mod=vi...rby%3Ddateline
http://bbs.gfan.com/forum.php?mod=vi...rderby%3Dviews

Does it work with D838 Singapore version 32GB 10A?
11th August 2014, 01:08 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by gigolosingapore

Does it work with D838 Singapore version 32GB 10A?

It works on 32GB 10b.
11th August 2014, 02:41 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Talking
Quote:
Originally Posted by johnnyyh

It works on 32GB 10b.

Thanks. Installed on my D838 32GB Singapore version 10A without any issue. Performed a backup and all good.

When rebooting, it asked do you want to fix root, say NO!
11th August 2014, 04:32 AM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by gigolosingapore

Does it work with D838 Singapore version 32GB 10A?

I don't know, but it works on 10F.
19th August 2014, 07:58 PM   |  #7  
mosh11's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
so I just install the apk available in this link http://forum.xda-developers.com/lg-g...0-4-9-t2825865

and off I go ?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in G Pro 2 General by ThreadRank