Unofficial CM12 for Android One, Disabling Encryption on Nexus 6 – XDA TV

Android One devices have received an Unofficial CyanogenMod … more

Pushbullet Universal Copy/Paste Availabe for Linux, Mac OS X

Pushbullet is one of those useful utilities that once installed, permanently … more

Enable the Hidden Notification LED on the Google Nexus 6!

LED notification lights have existed on Android devices since the very beginnings … more

MX Player Ready to Rock on Lollipop

A good video player should be reliable and free. One of the XDA Community Apps, MX Player, meets both of … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

No att uverse in quick remote

OP juanzr1

22nd August 2014, 09:05 AM   |  #1  
juanzr1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
851 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Could have sworn there was an option to choose att uverse. Well it's not there anymore , can anyone help

Sent from my VS980 4G using XDA Free mobile app
24th August 2014, 10:25 PM   |  #2  
juanzr1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
851 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Bump

Sent from my VS980 4G using XDA Free mobile app
24th August 2014, 10:39 PM   |  #3  
Ascertion's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,096
 
2,471 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
Uninstall LGQuickremote.apk and LGquickremote.odex under /system/app and flash the G3 Quickremote in this thread.
25th August 2014, 03:41 AM   |  #4  
juanzr1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
851 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Thanks I tried that and while it is working, there's still no option to choose at&t u-verse

Sent from my VS980 4G using XDA Free mobile app
Last edited by juanzr1; 25th August 2014 at 04:00 AM.
25th August 2014, 04:07 AM   |  #5  
juanzr1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
851 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Instead of uverse mines say AT-Visions, that's so weird. Even that doesn't work

Sent from my VS980 4G using XDA Free mobile app
25th August 2014, 08:29 PM   |  #6  
juanzr1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
851 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Got it to work, had to edit build prop country to US. Thanks

Sent from my VS980 4G using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes