Do You Check for App Updates Regularly?

Do you let app updates happen automatically or do you regularly check for them? We’re … more

Find The Best Apps With Google’s Picks & Other Tricks

The Google Play Store, weighing in with more than 1.4 million apps at last … more

Dynamic Pop for Note 4 (N910T & 910W8)

With the release of the Canadian Lollipop ROM for the Note 4, T-Mobile users can also enjoy the … more

Sunday Debate: Better to Buy Older or Newer Hardware?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on New vs. Old. Come with your opinions and feel … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

No att uverse in quick remote

22nd August 2014, 08:05 AM |#1  
juanzr1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
858 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Could have sworn there was an option to choose att uverse. Well it's not there anymore , can anyone help

Sent from my VS980 4G using XDA Free mobile app
 
 
24th August 2014, 09:25 PM |#2  
juanzr1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
858 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Bump

Sent from my VS980 4G using XDA Free mobile app
24th August 2014, 09:39 PM |#3  
Ascertion's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,124
 
2,516 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Uninstall LGQuickremote.apk and LGquickremote.odex under /system/app and flash the G3 Quickremote in this thread.
25th August 2014, 02:41 AM |#4  
juanzr1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
858 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Thanks I tried that and while it is working, there's still no option to choose at&t u-verse

Sent from my VS980 4G using XDA Free mobile app
Last edited by juanzr1; 25th August 2014 at 03:00 AM.
25th August 2014, 03:07 AM |#5  
juanzr1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
858 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Instead of uverse mines say AT-Visions, that's so weird. Even that doesn't work

Sent from my VS980 4G using XDA Free mobile app
25th August 2014, 07:29 PM |#6  
juanzr1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 60
 
858 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Got it to work, had to edit build prop country to US. Thanks

Sent from my VS980 4G using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes