Post Reply

[Q] 4G Frequency

OP cowen154

16th August 2014, 10:19 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Is there a way to change the 4G frequency?

I have a Hong Kong version and it doesn't pick up 4G on 800Mhz.

It will work with EE 4G on 1800Mhz.
16th August 2014, 10:54 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag New York City
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cowen154

Is there a way to change the 4G frequency?

I have a Hong Kong version and it doesn't pick up 4G on 800Mhz.

It will work with EE 4G on 1800Mhz.

The hardware will not support it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank