Post Reply

CloudyG3 1.3 Eco mode?

1st September 2014, 10:19 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
So there's this thing in notification bar... How does it work and won't it harm G2's processor? I mean it was made for G3 but was it optimized for G2?
link of screenshot: http://postimg.org/image/3ltfno82b/
Thanks
1st September 2014, 10:28 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Kitchener
Thanks Meter: 130
 
1,249 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
No idea but I'm also interested in getting to know if it's worked properly for others... People said it restrict phone to two cores but on the Dorimax kernel that has not happened
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank