Post Reply

PA Rom softkey....

OP hiyouhello

4th September 2014, 04:02 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Incheon
Thanks Meter: 1
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Hi
How change back key size???
I change icon use SoftKeyZ, height & width use G2 tweak box.
I use device F320K (Korea KT)

6th September 2014, 03:24 PM   |  #2  
Member
Flag Edmonton/Daejeon
Thanks Meter: 34
 
77 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by hiyouhello

Hi
How change back key size???
I change icon use SoftKeyZ, height & width use G2 tweak box.
I use device F320K (Korea KT)

Since you are on PA, maybe look at gravitybox instead?
When I am using AOSP based roms that module seems to work better instead.
7th September 2014, 05:05 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Incheon
Thanks Meter: 1
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kayen

Since you are on PA, maybe look at gravitybox instead?
When I am using AOSP based roms that module seems to work better instead.

Gravitybox is no work....

Sent from my LG-F320K using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank