Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Please help: Security Error

OP Herbertcamel

6th July 2014, 05:36 PM   |  #21  
oadam11's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 509
 
591 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Herbertcamel

Big problem please help
after flashing completed and my phone rebooted
it said
com.android.phone has stopped
com.android.systemui has stopped
and looooooooooooooop.......

Does the computer recognize it?
6th July 2014, 05:38 PM   |  #22  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by oadam11

Does the computer recognize it?

nope
6th July 2014, 05:40 PM   |  #23  
oadam11's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 509
 
591 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Herbertcamel

nope

Unfortunately, it seems like it may be necessary to do the CSE method. But im not sure, there may be a better method or a way to fix the FC's but idk.
6th July 2014, 05:41 PM   |  #24  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by oadam11

Unfortunately, it seems like it may be necessary to do the CSE method. But im not sure, there may be a better method or a way to fix the FC's but idk.

Do you know anyone can help
6th July 2014, 05:43 PM   |  #25  
oadam11's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 509
 
591 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Herbertcamel

Do you know anyone can help

No but you can try posting it in the restore back to stock forum
6th July 2014, 05:45 PM   |  #26  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by oadam11

No but you can try posting it in the restore back to stock forum

stock forum?
Do you mean G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting ?
6th July 2014, 05:46 PM   |  #27  
oadam11's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 509
 
591 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Herbertcamel

stock forum?
Do you mean G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting ?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2432476
6th July 2014, 06:04 PM   |  #28  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by oadam11

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2432476

I wanna ask that isn't that factory hard reset can use anytime

just want to know is it my problem or it really cannot be used

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes