Some of Our Favorite Features in Android 5.0 Lollipop

Android 5.0 Lollipop is the latest major revision to Google’s mobile operating … more

Sony SmartEyeglass SDK Developer Preview Released

A little over a month ago in Tokyo, Japan, Sony unveiled its new SmartEyeglasstechnology. … more

XDA and Leaseweb: Server Trial/Moto 360 Contest (Winners!)

About a month ago, we held a contest along with XDA’s host, Leaseweb, to … more

Updated Android Lollipop Preview Images – XDA TV

The Android Lollipop Preview Images are now available! That and much more news is … more
Post Reply

Problem with Optimusg3 Rom v1.0

OP JJPP35

23rd June 2014, 09:26 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
I can't rotate the screen of my lg g2 d800 on this Rom, the auto-rotate screen option doesn't work, when I open the camera I can't take a picture on landscape and when I play games like Asphalt I can't turn the car because of that, somebody with the same problem? somebody who can help me?
24th June 2014, 09:22 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Unhappy Problem
i have also a problem with the landscape mode. specific with the "auto rotation mode". it is quite slow and take about 3-4 sec to switch. any ideas what it could be? or is there a setting option i have overlook?
25th June 2014, 01:54 AM   |  #3  
XxZombiePikachu's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,481
 
2,538 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
have the both of you tried flashing the kk baseband for your device?
25th June 2014, 09:52 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by XxZombiePikachu

have the both of you tried flashing the kk baseband for your device?

Problem solved!
I had to install the kk baseband
Thanks a lot!
25th June 2014, 12:10 PM   |  #5  
bender_007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,481
 
2,108 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
BTW...


Q/A thread

It exists with a purpose.
27th June 2014, 02:52 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Delvik/Art
is there any harm selection Art instead of Delvik under the Developer Option

I m using Optimus G3 Room
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank