Android 5.0.2 and New Factory Images For Nexus 7 (Wi-Fi) Available

Android 5.0 is has been publicly available since early November, and the … more

Github Tutorial App Shows You How to Use… Github

Github can get pretty complicated and using it can become quite daunting, especially … more

Google Glass-like Clip-On For Regular Glasses Developed by Sony

For the price of $2,000, a pair of glasses that can run apps, take pictures, … more

Micromax Takes OnePlus to Court! Android Wear Receives Lollipop – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop is available officially for the Moto 360! … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Problem with Optimusg3 Rom v1.0

OP JJPP35

23rd June 2014, 10:26 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
I can't rotate the screen of my lg g2 d800 on this Rom, the auto-rotate screen option doesn't work, when I open the camera I can't take a picture on landscape and when I play games like Asphalt I can't turn the car because of that, somebody with the same problem? somebody who can help me?
24th June 2014, 10:22 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Unhappy Problem
i have also a problem with the landscape mode. specific with the "auto rotation mode". it is quite slow and take about 3-4 sec to switch. any ideas what it could be? or is there a setting option i have overlook?
25th June 2014, 02:54 AM   |  #3  
XxZombiePikachu's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,511
 
2,540 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
have the both of you tried flashing the kk baseband for your device?
25th June 2014, 10:52 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by XxZombiePikachu

have the both of you tried flashing the kk baseband for your device?

Problem solved!
I had to install the kk baseband
Thanks a lot!
25th June 2014, 01:10 PM   |  #5  
bender_007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,648
 
2,342 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
BTW...


Q/A thread

It exists with a purpose.
27th June 2014, 03:52 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Delvik/Art
is there any harm selection Art instead of Delvik under the Developer Option

I m using Optimus G3 Room
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes