Post Reply

[Theme][22.8] -=- MotoPack G3 Rom all in one -=-

OP motomoto00

23rd August 2014, 10:25 AM   |  #11  
motomoto00's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Flag Greece-Thessaloniki
Thanks Meter: 2,260
 
879 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by freakyd9984

See how the bottom and top doesn't match

Tinted status bar Xposed.
The Following User Says Thank You to motomoto00 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th August 2014, 07:11 AM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Flag Tarnów
Thanks Meter: 255
 
1,482 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
I assume it's only for g3 ported roms? Or work in stock g2 KK roms?
26th August 2014, 07:35 AM   |  #13  
S3V3N's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Żagań
Thanks Meter: 1,616
 
570 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
Donate to Me
More
MotoPack G3 Rom all in one

*czytanie ze zrozumieniem
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to S3V3N For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th August 2014, 07:43 AM   |  #14  
Senior Member
Flag Tarnów
Thanks Meter: 255
 
1,482 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by S3V3N

MotoPack G3 Rom all in one

*czytanie ze zrozumieniem

I know it states G3, but want to ask because its soo great
Umiem czytać ze zrozumieniem
26th August 2014, 08:38 AM   |  #15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 73
 
157 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by S3V3N

MotoPack G3 Rom all in one

*czytanie ze zrozumieniem

When you update to this 7mod for flex?

My phone F320S
27th August 2014, 03:19 AM   |  #16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by motomoto00

I will try later.

Quote:
Originally Posted by motomoto00

Tinted status bar Xposed.

Hi,dude.Good job.And I really love the blacked out-UI by Helloo000.But it doesn't work perfect on G2.Such as the button color of UI windows and "Text&delete"button on the dial.apk.Could you please fix these two bugs?That will be very nice of you.Thanks very much!
27th August 2014, 04:22 PM   |  #17  
spirallingspiral's Avatar
Member
Shangri-La
Thanks Meter: 43
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
I wanted to try this. But google chrome isnt letting me, it says malicious content so cant be downloaded after its downloaded. I can download it with another software but why is it showing that warning?

Edit- I googled and it seems chrome is giving false positives for many clean files, Many people are experiencing this problem. Nonetheless i downloaded it, awesome mod. Thanks.
Last edited by spirallingspiral; 31st August 2014 at 06:24 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to spirallingspiral For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th August 2014, 04:08 AM   |  #18  
Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
This is wavy my man good lookin out
30th August 2014, 06:12 PM   |  #19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Wich is the font used in your captures? thanks!

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G2 Themes and Apps by ThreadRank