13th October 2014, 12:50 PM   |  #461  
Flag Andover
Thanks Meter: 674

910 posts
Donate to Me
Slickwraps
Quote:
Originally Posted by IXChicharitoXI

I've never used a skin on a phone before. Do these add any sort of grip on the sides and do colors fade away after time? Especially white, does it get dirty easily?

Hello,

Thanks for your interest in Slickwraps! All of our skins vary in texture, so the grip will depend on which style you choose. However, all of our skins will add some texture and extra grip. The colors do not easily fade, the material we use is a very high-quality vinyl. If it does happen to get a little dirt on it, they're easy to clean with just a damp cloth! Please let us know if you have any further questions!

Best Regards,

Pauline K.
Slickwraps.com

---------- Post added at 06:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:48 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by EpicChineseTime

Hello, i still haven't got the package yet...
Can you help me?

Hello,

Can you please provide me with your Order number? I will take a look and get you an update on your order as soon as possible!

Thanks,

Pauline K.
Slickwraps.com
13th October 2014, 12:55 PM   |  #462  
Flag Genova
Thanks Meter: 14

209 posts
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by slickwraps

Hello,

Thanks for your interest in Slickwraps! All of our skins vary in texture, so the grip will depend on which style you choose. However, all of our skins will add some texture and extra grip. The colors do not easily fade, the material we use is a very high-quality vinyl. If it does happen to get a little dirt on it, they're easy to clean with just a damp cloth! Please let us know if you have any further questions!

Best Regards,

Pauline K.
Slickwraps.com

---------- Post added at 06:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:48 AM ----------

Hello,

Can you please provide me with your Order number? I will take a look and get you an update on your order as soon as possible!

Thanks,

Pauline K.
Slickwraps.com