Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

did anyone change there DPI

OP mfmseth

6th August 2014, 05:20 PM   |  #11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 104
 
402 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Nope doesn't fix it.... The LG weather widget fits perfect with 530 .... The smart notice doesn't
6th August 2014, 08:10 PM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 47
 
357 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
After change the resolution to full hd and 530 dpi i can't fix the doc icons,any help please.trying with app settings on xposed
9th August 2014, 11:19 AM   |  #13  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 223
 
452 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Changing the DPI messes up the QuickCircle case display. Im using ART so xposed is no go to change it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes