Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,806,623 Members 50,597 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Added H+ icon is it possible?

Tip us?
 
Ivymike52
Old
#1  
Ivymike52's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 69
Join Date: May 2010
Default Added H+ icon is it possible?

I use Gravity box and so i can see when i'm on H+ but it's another plus icon on status bar.
Is it possible a mod to show this icon?
 
P_Toti
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3,657
Posts: 1,493
Join Date: Jun 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ivymike52 View Post
I use Gravity box and so i can see when i'm on H+ but it's another plus icon on status bar.
Is it possible a mod to show this icon?
This is a wrong place to post questions. Anyway you can add h+ with G3 TweaksBox
 
Ivymike52
Old
#3  
Ivymike52's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 69
Join Date: May 2010
i don't want to add icon with G3 Tweaksbox... so i just can with gravity box... i mean if that it's possible added it with a mod.
Why this is a wrong place? It's a mod and this is Android development thread
 
P_Toti
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3,657
Posts: 1,493
Join Date: Jun 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ivymike52 View Post
i don't want to add icon with G3 Tweaksbox... so i just can with gravity box... i mean if that it's possible added it with a mod.
Why this is a wrong place? It's a mod and this is Android development thread
G3 TweaksBox doesn't add the H+ in the way gravitybox does, and no there is no mod but G3 TWB you can use

The android development thread is not for questions about development, here developers open their threads. Questions should be posted here http://forum.xda-developers.com/lg-g3/help
The Following User Says Thank You to P_Toti For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Ivymike52
Old
#5  
Ivymike52's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 69
Join Date: May 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by P_Toti View Post
G3 TweaksBox doesn't add the H+ in the way gravitybox does, and no there is no mod but G3 TWB you can use

The android development thread is not for questions about development, here developers open their threads. Questions should be posted here http://forum.xda-developers.com/lg-g3/help
which option i have to select in G3 TWB?
 
P_Toti
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3,657
Posts: 1,493
Join Date: Jun 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ivymike52 View Post
which option i have to select in G3 TWB?
I sent all info in a PM, check it.
The Following User Says Thank You to P_Toti For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes