MultiROM Once Again Available for the Galaxy S4

Multiboot, or the ability to select betweenmultiple operating systems on a single device at … more

Build an Impractical But Awesome Lego Mindstorm Dock

The vast majority of what we cover here on the XDA-Developers News Portal relates to … more

MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more

Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more
Post Reply

Added H+ icon is it possible?

23rd August 2014, 10:46 AM   |  #1  
Ivymike52's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
69 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
I use Gravity box and so i can see when i'm on H+ but it's another plus icon on status bar.
Is it possible a mod to show this icon?
23rd August 2014, 11:14 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,760
 
1,526 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ivymike52

I use Gravity box and so i can see when i'm on H+ but it's another plus icon on status bar.
Is it possible a mod to show this icon?

This is a wrong place to post questions. Anyway you can add h+ with G3 TweaksBox
23rd August 2014, 11:22 AM   |  #3  
Ivymike52's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
69 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
i don't want to add icon with G3 Tweaksbox... so i just can with gravity box... i mean if that it's possible added it with a mod.
Why this is a wrong place? It's a mod and this is Android development thread
23rd August 2014, 11:30 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,760
 
1,526 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ivymike52

i don't want to add icon with G3 Tweaksbox... so i just can with gravity box... i mean if that it's possible added it with a mod.
Why this is a wrong place? It's a mod and this is Android development thread

G3 TweaksBox doesn't add the H+ in the way gravitybox does, and no there is no mod but G3 TWB you can use

The android development thread is not for questions about development, here developers open their threads. Questions should be posted here http://forum.xda-developers.com/lg-g3/help
The Following User Says Thank You to P_Toti For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd August 2014, 10:50 PM   |  #5  
Ivymike52's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
69 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by P_Toti

G3 TweaksBox doesn't add the H+ in the way gravitybox does, and no there is no mod but G3 TWB you can use

The android development thread is not for questions about development, here developers open their threads. Questions should be posted here http://forum.xda-developers.com/lg-g3/help

which option i have to select in G3 TWB?
23rd August 2014, 10:56 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3,760
 
1,526 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ivymike52

which option i have to select in G3 TWB?

I sent all info in a PM, check it.
The Following User Says Thank You to P_Toti For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank