T-Mobile HTC One M8 Gets Selfie-Friendly Android 4.4.4 OTA

The T-Mobie variant of HTC One (M8) just now received an over-the-air update … more

Android L is for Lockdown

Root is, without a doubt, the (un)holy grail of the Android world. Those wonderful permissions that allow you as … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: XHangouts Will Improve Your Hangouts

Ever since Google started supporting text messaging in Hangouts many people have … more

Shattered Screen? Turn Your Broken Device into a Complete Media Center!

A cracked screen usually means you’ll have to spend a hefty … more
Post Reply

Bluetooth failing message

OP HAvoktek

28th July 2014, 04:09 PM   |  #1  
HAvoktek's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Cleveland, OH
Thanks Meter: 53
 
257 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Hey G3 clan, I usually solve my own issues but this one has me stumped... Need a lifeline here.

I get this error every so often...I'm tracking things down now to see if an app is causing it. The annoying thing is that Bluetooth isn't even on!!
Has anyone seen this issue?


Sent from my G3 "SnowGhost".....using your Dad's busted wifi.....dig it?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1406560088679.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (85.2 KB, 43 views)
28th July 2014, 11:47 PM   |  #2  
suljo94's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Antwerpen
Thanks Meter: 281
 
1,006 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by HAvoktek

Hey G3 clan, I usually solve my own issues but this one has me stumped... Need a lifeline here.

I get this error every so often...I'm tracking things down now to see if an app is causing it. The annoying thing is that Bluetooth isn't even on!!
Has anyone seen this issue?


Sent from my G3 "SnowGhost".....using your Dad's busted wifi.....dig it?

did you root or install bluetooth mod software
29th July 2014, 08:46 PM   |  #3  
HAvoktek's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Cleveland, OH
Thanks Meter: 53
 
257 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by suljo94

did you root or install bluetooth mod software

Yep, I'm all rooted.....with no special Bluetooth mods, I tend to stay away from Bluetooth mods...Too sensitive to touch, that why this is irking me! I have tracked it down (maybe) to my add on music player apps namely PlayerPro
29th July 2014, 08:53 PM   |  #4  
suljo94's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Antwerpen
Thanks Meter: 281
 
1,006 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by HAvoktek

Yep, I'm all rooted.....with no special Bluetooth mods, I tend to stay away from Bluetooth mods...Too sensitive to touch, that why this is irking me! I have tracked it down (maybe) to my add on music player apps namely PlayerPro

which g3 do you have?
30th July 2014, 04:42 AM   |  #5  
HAvoktek's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Cleveland, OH
Thanks Meter: 53
 
257 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
At&t lg g3 d850
25th September 2014, 09:38 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
hi
I got same problem Bluetooth has stopped att d850 i had it on original and having same thing on rooted tryed dalvik art still same
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank