Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

I think accidentally freezed/hibernated something..

OP SysAdmNj

22nd October 2014, 10:16 PM   |  #1  
SysAdmNj's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 183
 
2,060 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
that is preventing me from changing my lockscreen wallpaper. Is there anything that I can check in greenify or anywhere in the settings?
22nd October 2014, 10:40 PM   |  #2  
stas333's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 231
 
885 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by SysAdmNj

that is preventing me from changing my lockscreen wallpaper. Is there anything that I can check in greenify or anywhere in the settings?

unfreeze one by one and see what it was
22nd October 2014, 10:41 PM   |  #3  
SysAdmNj's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 183
 
2,060 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stas333

unfreeze one by one and see what it was

I sort of tried that already lol, even went as far as uninstalling greenify, xposed framework and still same issue.
22nd October 2014, 10:49 PM   |  #4  
stas333's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 231
 
885 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by SysAdmNj

I sort of tried that already lol, even went as far as uninstalling greenify, xposed framework and still same issue.

go back to greenify and make sure you didnt "cut" any links for the apps. you will have an option to restore their path
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes