Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] F400s V. 10k smart notice doesn't work

OP theoryzz

20th August 2014, 06:37 PM   |  #1  
theoryzz's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
98 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
As the title said my smart notice doesn't work after I updated the latest version which is 10k.
Does anyone experience this or has any way to fix my problem here?

Thx a bunch guys

Sent from my LG-F400S using XDA Free mobile app
21st August 2014, 04:38 AM   |  #2  
@SidDev's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 243
 
437 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by theoryzz

As the title said my smart notice doesn't work after I updated the latest version which is 10k.
Does anyone experience this or has any way to fix my problem here?

Thx a bunch guys

Sent from my LG-F400S using XDA Free mobile app

smart notice is not very stable yet.

but you can try to change the DPI of it.
23rd August 2014, 08:04 AM   |  #3  
theoryzz's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
98 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by @SidDev

smart notice is not very stable yet.

but you can try to change the DPI of it.

Thx for the reply dude.
How's changing the dpi make a difference?
Which dpi r u recommending?
Thx

Sent from my LG-F400S using XDA Free mobile app
23rd August 2014, 09:15 AM   |  #4  
@SidDev's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 243
 
437 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by theoryzz

Thx for the reply dude.
How's changing the dpi make a difference?
Which dpi r u recommending?
Thx

Sent from my LG-F400S using XDA Free mobile app

change according to what suits you.

BTW you could have pressed thanks instead.

if anymore problems contact me.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes